Home
Change Team: 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/21/2015  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Mite A *         
  Sat 02/07/2015  4:10p  Winter Garden  Ridgefield Mite A *  L  2  4   
  Sun 02/01/2015  2:45p  New Canaan  New Canaan Mite A *  L  2  4   
  Sat 01/31/2015  4:00p  Chelsea Piers North  CT Riverhawks Mite A *  W  3  1   
  Sun 01/25/2015  10:50a  Stamford Twin W  Central CT Mite A *  L  2  11   
  Sat 01/24/2015  12:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Express *         
  Sun 01/11/2015  4:30p  ISCC - NHL  Simsbury Mite A *  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/04/2015  8:15a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Mite A *         
   1 win, 3 losses and 1 tie 12  23   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2015  4:40p  Ice Pavillion  TBD         
  Sat 02/14/2015  12:40p  Northford Red  Stamford Mite A *         
  Fri 02/13/2015  6:40p  Northford Red  Ridgefield Mite A *         
  Thu 02/12/2015  5:30p  Northford Blue  Hamden Mite A *         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 01/19/2015  1:30p  Hamden  DHS Mites *  L  2  4   
  Sat 01/17/2015  10:30a  Newington Red  Central CT Mite A *  L  2  7   
  Sat 01/17/2015  8:30a  Newington Blue  DHS Mites *  W  5  2   
  Mon 01/12/2015  5:00p  Chelsea Piers North  Mid Fairfield Mite Minor Blue *  T  1  1   
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 10  14   
Season record of 2 wins and 5 losses with 39 ties.

 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Peter Canelli 
Manager 
 
Lorraine Collins 
Board Coordinator 
 
Gigi Williams 
 
Next 10 Events Full