Home
Change Team: 

CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/08/2015  10:00a  Chelsea Piers North  Central CT Squirt A *  L  1  6   
  Sat 02/07/2015  8:00a  Terry Conners  Stamford Squirt A *  L  0  4   
  Sun 02/01/2015  8:15a  Shelton Lower  CT Riverhawks Squirt A *  W  7  2   
  Sat 01/31/2015  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Squirt A *  L  0  4   
  Sun 01/25/2015  10:00a  Winter Garden  Ridgefield Squirt A *  L  3  4   
  Sat 01/24/2015  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  Stamford Squirt A *  L  0  3   
  Sun 01/11/2015  9:30a  Yale University  Yale Squirt A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 01/10/2015  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  The Whalers Squirt A *  W  3  0   
  Sun 01/04/2015  7:30a  Dorothy Hamill  Greenwich Skate Squirt A *  W  3  2   
  Sat 01/03/2015  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Simsbury Squirt A *  T  3  3   
  Sun 12/21/2014  4:00p  New Canaan  New Canaan Squirt A *  L  1  4   
  Sat 12/20/2014  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  Yale Squirt A *  L  3  4   
  Fri 12/19/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Ridgefield Squirt A *  W  4  1   
  Sat 12/13/2014  12:50p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W  4  2   
  Sun 12/07/2014  12:05p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Skate Squirt A *  W  2  1   
  Sat 12/06/2014  12:50p  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt A *  L  1  3   
  Sun 11/23/2014  10:55a  Westminster  Simsbury Squirt A *  W  5  2   
  Sat 11/22/2014  9:30a  Bennett Rink  West Haven Squirt A *  L  2  4   
  Sun 11/09/2014  9:30a  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Squirt A *  W  4  1   
  Sat 11/08/2014  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  CT Riverhawks Squirt A *  W  6  2   
  Sun 11/02/2014  12:05p  Stamford Twin W  West Haven Squirt A *  W  3  1   
  Sat 10/25/2014  9:10a  Champions Lower Rink  The Whalers Squirt A *  W  4  1   
  Sat 10/18/2014  5:35p  Chelsea Piers South  New Canaan Squirt A *  L  2  4   
  Sun 10/12/2014  4:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W  5  4   
   12 wins, 10 losses and 2 ties 68  64   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/22/2015  12:05p  Stamford Twin W  NJ Colonials Red AA         
  Sat 02/21/2015  11:45a  S. Windsor Arena  South Windsor Squirt A *         
  Sun 02/15/2015  9:00a  Brewster Arena 1  Brewster Bulldogs AA *  W  7  3   
  Sat 02/14/2015  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Ramapo Saints Squirts Blac  L  1  2   
  Sun 12/14/2014  1:35p  Stamford Twin W  Red Bank Generals *         
  Sat 11/01/2014  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  PAL Sound Tigers *  W  8  2   
  Sun 10/26/2014  5:35p  Chelsea Piers South  Brewster Bulldogs AA *  W  3  2   
  Sun 10/19/2014  8:45a  Clary Anderson Arena  New Jersey Colonials AA *  T  3  3   
  Sat 10/11/2014  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  New Jersey Colonials AA *  L  0  2   
  Sat 10/04/2014  3:50p  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Squirt A *  W  4  3   
  Sat 10/04/2014  11:50a  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Squirt A *  L  1  4   
  Sun 09/28/2014  10:30a  Aviator Arena  Brooklyn Aviators *  W  8  3   
  Sat 09/27/2014  3:10p  Westchester Academy  Westchester Vipers *  L  2  6   
  Sun 09/21/2014  2:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Nassau County Lions *  W  8  2   
  Sat 09/20/2014  9:00a  Cantiague Park  Nassau County Lions *  L  3  4   
  Sun 09/14/2014  9:15a  Stamford Twin W  Westchester Vipers *  L  2  6   
  Sat 09/13/2014  11:55a  Stamford Twin W  Aviators *  W  4  2   
   7 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 54  44   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  5:30p  Wonderland - Stadium  Yale Squirt A *  T  4  4   
  Sat 02/28/2015  10:50a  Wonderland - Stadium  Stamford Squirt A *  L  2  3   
  Fri 02/27/2015  7:30p  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Squirt A *  W  3  2   
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie  
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/18/2015  2:15p  Blackstone Valley Sports  North Shore         
  Sat 01/17/2015  7:00p  George Meehan Auditorium  Northstars         
  Sat 01/17/2015  10:30a  Blackstone Valley Sports  South Shore Kings Black         
  Fri 01/16/2015  2:15p  Blackstone Valley Sports  Bay State Breakers         
  Sun 11/16/2014  10:15a  Lake Placid 80s Rink  Syracuse Nationals         
  Sat 11/15/2014  4:50p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Troy Albany Titans  W  2  1   
  Sat 11/15/2014  8:00a  Lake Placid 80s Rink  Syracuse Nationals  L  3  5   
  Fri 11/14/2014  6:30p  Lake Placid 32 Rink  Troy-Albany  L  1  6   
  Fri 11/14/2014  10:40a  Lake Placid 80s Rink  Assabet Patriots  W  5  3   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 11  15   
Season record of 22 wins and 19 losses with 4 ties.
Last Updated on: Thu Feb 19 2015 at 1:37:00 PM
 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Altieri 
Asst Coach 
 
Ryan Birge 
Manager 
 
Gigi Williams 
Board Coordinator 
 
Lisa McCarthy 
 
Next 10 Events Full