Home
Change Team: 

 

 

CGHLs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/08/2015  11:45a  Veterans  West Hartford U-14B (II) *  W  4  2   
  Sat 02/07/2015  8:20a  Winter Garden  Ridgefield U-12 (II) *  L  2  4   
  Fri 02/06/2015  8:00p  Chelsea Piers  Greenwich Panthers U-12 (II) *  W  8  2   
  Sun 02/01/2015  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Shoreline Sharks U-12 Green *  W  2  0   
  Sat 01/31/2015  4:15p  Chelsea Piers South  Greenwich Wings U-12 (II) *  W  3  0   
  Sat 01/10/2015  9:50a  Northford, Blue Rink  Polar Bears U-12B (II) *  W  3  1   
  Sun 12/14/2014  6:00p  Hamden  Yale U-12 *  W  2  1   
  Sat 12/13/2014  12:30p  Darien Ice RInk  Yale U-12 *  T  2  2   
  Sun 11/30/2014  1:30p  Stamford Twin W  Polar Bears U-12B (II) *  W  1  0   
  Sat 11/22/2014  2:40p  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U-12 Green *  T  2  2   
  Sat 11/15/2014  3:30p  Chelsea Piers North  Ridgefield U-12 (II) *  W  5  1   
  Sat 10/25/2014  2:05p  Stamford Twin W  Simsbury U-12 *  W  6  1   
  Sun 09/28/2014  11:40a  Darien Ice RInk  Greenwich Wings U-12 (II) *  W  4  0   
   10 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 44  16   
CGHL Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2015  8:30a  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U-12 Green *  W  3  2   
  Sat 02/28/2015  11:40a  Hamden  Ridgefield U-12 (II) *  W  4  3   
  Fri 02/27/2015  6:00p  Hamden  Yale U-12 *  L  1  3   
  Thu 02/26/2015  6:30p  Hamden  Polar Bears U-12B (II) *  W  7  1   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 15   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2015  3:10p  Stamford Twin W           
  Sat 02/21/2015  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Wallingford Peewee C *  W  7  3   
  Sun 01/25/2015  8:15a  Greenwich Skate Club  Greenwich Skate U12 A *         
  Sun 01/04/2015  5:15p  Choate  Wallingford Peewee C *  W  7  4   
  Sat 01/03/2015  5:35p  Chelsea Piers South  Greenwich Skate U12 A *  L  0  4   
  Sat 12/20/2014  1:55p  Winter Club  NJ Jr Lady Titans  W  3  2   
  Sun 12/07/2014  11:45a  Veterans  West Hartford U14 B *  T  2  2   
  Sat 12/06/2014  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  West Hartford PWB *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 12/06/2014  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  West Hartford Pee Wee B *  W  3  1   
  Sat 11/29/2014  2:30p  Floyd Hall Arena  Quarry Cats  W  7  1   
  Sun 11/16/2014  3:00p  Darien Ice RInk  Yale U-12 *  T  5  5   
  Sun 11/02/2014  9:30a  ISCC - OLY  CT Northern Lights U12 Silver *         
  Sun 10/19/2014  3:00p  Darien Ice RInk  Lady Islanders *  W  4  3   
  Sun 10/12/2014  9:40a  Kingswood-Oxford  West Hartford U12 A *  W  6  0   
  Sun 10/05/2014  9:40a  Dix Hills Rink  Lady Islanders *  W  7  2   
  Sat 09/27/2014  4:20p  Middletown(NJ)SportsComp  NJ Jr Lady Titans *  L  3  6   
  Sun 09/21/2014  3:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Brewster  L  0  11   
  Sat 09/20/2014  1:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Northern Lights U12  L  1  3   
  Sun 09/14/2014  6:00p  Ice Arena  Brewster  L  0  4   
  Sat 09/13/2014  2:20p  Stamford Twin W  Yale  W  2  1   
   9 wins, 5 losses and 2 ties 57  52   
TOURNAMENTs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/15/2015  6:30p  TBD  Mass Islanders  L  2  5   
  Sun 02/15/2015  3:00p  TBD  New England Falcons  W  10  0   
  Sat 02/14/2015  7:50p  TBD  Montclair Blues  W  2  1   
  Sat 02/14/2015  12:50p  TBD  Charles River Blazers  L  1  4   
  Sun 11/09/2014  9:15a  Union Arena  Seacoast Lightning  W  2  1   
  Sun 11/09/2014  8:00a  Union Arena  Troy Albany Ice Cats  W  5  0   
  Sat 11/08/2014  5:30p  Campion Rink  Westlake Wild  W  5  0   
  Sat 11/08/2014  9:50a  Union Arena  Binghamton Blizzard  W  7  2   
  Fri 11/07/2014  6:30p  Union Arena  Seacoast Lightning  W  2  1   
   7 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 36  14   
Season record of 29 wins and 9 losses with 4 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kayla Grace 
Asst Coach 
 
David Kreppein 
 
Chris Montanaro 
Assistant Coach 
 
Chelsea Crowley 
Manager 
 
Daniel Toscano 
Scheduler 
 
Daniel Toscano 
Board Coordinator 
 
Mary Dyer 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures