Home
Change Team: 

CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/08/2015  4:00p  Chelsea Piers North  Mid Fairfield 06 Squirt A *  L  2  5   
  Sat 01/31/2015  4:00p  Shelton Upper  New Canaan Squirt A1 *  W  2  1   
  Sun 01/25/2015  10:20a  Yale University  Yale Squirt A1 *  L  2  3   
  Sat 01/24/2015  5:00p  Chelsea Piers North  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  W  6  0   
  Sun 01/18/2015  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Ridgefield Squirt A1 *  L  5  6   
  Sat 01/17/2015  12:00p  Greenwich Skate Club  Greenwich Skate Squirt A1 *  L  3  4   
  Sun 01/11/2015  8:50a  Winter Garden  Ridgefield Squirt A1 *  L  1  3   
  Sat 01/10/2015  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Western CT Squirt A *  T  2  2   
  Sun 12/21/2014  5:25p  Chelsea Piers South  Greenwich Skate Squirt A1 *  W  4  2   
  Sun 12/14/2014  9:10a  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Squirt A1 *  L  3  9   
  Sat 12/13/2014  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  T  2  2   
  Sun 11/30/2014  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Southern Squirt A *  L  3  5   
  Sat 11/22/2014  1:00p  Milford Ice Pavilion  Southern Squirt A *  L  3  4   
  Sun 11/16/2014  4:15p  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Squirt A1 *  L  1  5   
  Sun 11/02/2014  6:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  L  1  6   
  Sat 10/25/2014  11:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Yale Squirt A1 *  W  8  3   
  Sat 10/18/2014  11:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield 06 Squirt A *  T  5  5   
  Sun 10/12/2014  8:15a  Shelton Lower  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  W  9  3   
  Sat 10/11/2014  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  New Canaan Squirt A1 *  W  5  2   
  Sun 10/05/2014  12:50p  Danbury-Patriot  Western CT Squirt A *  W  5  0   
   7 wins, 10 losses and 3 ties 72  70   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2015  9:30a  Stamford Twin W  Rye Rangers         
  Sun 03/01/2015  1:30p  Rye Country Day  Rye Rangers Squirt A *         
  Sat 02/28/2015  9:30a  Stamford Twin W  Westchester Express         
  Sun 02/22/2015  5:25p  Chelsea Piers South  Yale Squirt A *  L  0  1   
  Sat 02/07/2015  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  West Hartford Squirt A *  L  1  6   
  Sun 01/04/2015  1:40p  Avon Old Farms  Avon Squirt A *  T  1  1   
  Sat 01/03/2015  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Darien CT Ice Cats U12 A *  L  0  7   
  Sat 01/03/2015  12:45p  Stamford Twin W  Greater New Haven Squirt A1 *  T  3  3   
  Sun 11/23/2014  11:05a  Stamford Twin E  Stamford Squirt A1 *  W  5  3   
  Sat 11/15/2014  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Westchester Express Squirt Minor *  T  0  0   
  Sun 11/09/2014  9:00a  Brewster Outdoor  Westchester Express Squirt Minor *  L  1  3   
  Sat 11/08/2014  11:10a  Avon Old Farms  Avon Squirt A *  W  4  1   
  Sat 11/01/2014  7:45a  Palisades Center  Palisades Predators *  T  2  2   
  Sun 10/26/2014  3:25p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A1 *  L  1  3   
  Sun 10/19/2014  7:10a  Westchester Academy  Bronxville Blackhawks *  W  8  4   
  Sat 10/04/2014  1:05p  Darien Ice Rink  Bronxville Blackhawks *  W  3  0   
  Sun 09/28/2014  1:50p  Winter Garden  Ridgefield Squirt A *  L  4  13   
  Sat 09/27/2014  2:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Palisades Predators *  W  4  2   
  Sun 09/21/2014  1:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers Squirt A *  L  2  4   
  Sat 09/20/2014  4:20p  Westchester Academy  Westchester Vipers *  L  4  6   
  Sun 09/14/2014  10:30a  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  L  0  3   
  Sat 09/13/2014  11:30a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers *  L  2  7   
   5 wins, 10 losses and 4 ties 45  69   
Ocean State Classics
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/14/2015  12:50p  Smithfield Rink  Greater Lowell Hawks 1         
  Sat 02/14/2015  8:10a  Blackstone Valley Sports  RI Saints         
  Fri 02/13/2015  3:10p  Blackstone Valley Sports  VIPERS         
  Fri 02/13/2015  11:10a  Benny Magiera Ice Rink  Providence Jr. Friars White         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
TOURNAMENTs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2015  4:45p  Ebersole Rink  White Plains Plainsmen         
  Wed 03/04/2015  6:00p  Ebersole Rink  Stamford A1         
  Sun 12/07/2014    Lake Placid USA Rink  TBD         
  Sat 12/06/2014  1:50p  Lake Placid 80s Rink  Avalanche         
  Sat 12/06/2014  7:55a  Saranac Lake Civic Cente  Lexington Bedford         
  Fri 12/05/2014  4:40p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Ashburn Xtreme         
  Fri 12/05/2014  11:30a  Lake Placid 80s Rink  Duxbury         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Season record of 12 wins and 20 losses with 7 ties.
Last Updated on: Thu Mar 05 2015 at 5:22:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Douglas Olson 
Scheduler 
 
Jordan Davis 
Manager 
 
Heidi Farmer 
Board Coordinator 
 
Mary Dyer 
 
Next 10 Events Full