Home
Change Team: 

 

 

CGHLs

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/28/2015  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Pawling U-14 *  L  0  5   
  Sun 02/22/2015  3:00p  Darien Ice RInk  Western Mass Blizzards U-14 *  W  6  2   
  Sun 02/01/2015  1:30p  Stamford Twin W  West Hartford U-14A (I) *  L  2  3   
  Sat 01/31/2015  11:35a  ISCC-NHL  Simsbury U-14 *  W  3  0   
  Sun 01/18/2015  1:35p  Stamford Twin W  Western Mass Blizzards U-14 *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 01/10/2015  10:55a  Kingswood-Oxford  West Hartford U-14A (I) *  L  1  6   
  Sun 01/04/2015  3:00p  East Haven  Shoreline Sharks U-14 *  W  4  0   
  Sat 01/03/2015  7:05p  Chelsea Piers South  Brewster U-14B (I) *  L  1  2   
  Sat 12/13/2014  12:00p  Olympia Ice Center  Western Mass Blizzards U-14 *  T  2  2   
  Sat 12/06/2014  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Shoreline Sharks U-14 *  T  2  2   
  Sat 11/22/2014  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  Pawling U-14 *  L  1  5   
  Sun 11/16/2014  2:30p  Ingalls Rink Yale  Yale U-14 Major *  T  2  2   
  Sun 11/02/2014  7:00p  Brewster Ice Arena  Brewster U-14B (I) *  W  3  1   
  Sat 11/01/2014    Greenwich Skating Club  Greenwich Wings U-14 *  L  3  7   
  Sat 10/25/2014  12:50p  Stamford Twin W  Lady Islanders *  L  1  3   
  Sat 10/18/2014  3:35p  Stamford Twin W  Yale U-14 Major *  L  1  4   
  Sun 10/05/2014  4:15p  Dorothy Hamill  Greenwich Skate Club  L  4  8   
  Sun 10/05/2014    Greenwich Skating Club  Greenwich Wings U-14 *  L  4  8   
  Sat 10/04/2014  2:20p  Darien Ice RInk  Southern Stars U-14 (II) *  W  8  0   
   5 wins, 10 losses and 3 ties 48  60   
CGHL 10th Anniversary Events
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/24/2015    TBD           
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
CGHL Playoffss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/08/2015    TBD  TBD         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
CGHL Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/07/2015  7:30p  East Haven  Pawling U-14 *  T  2  2   
  Sat 03/07/2015  12:00p  East Haven  Greenwich Wings U-14 *  W  2  1   
  Thu 03/05/2015  7:00p  East Haven  Yale U-14 Major *  L  2  4   
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie  
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/01/2015  1:30p  Stamford Twin W           
  Sun 02/22/2015  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink           
  Sun 02/08/2015  2:30p  Twin Oaks Ice Rink  NJ Colonials T2  L  3  4   
  Sat 02/07/2015  1:55p  Winter Club  Stamford Pee Wee A1  L  4  5   
  Sun 01/18/2015  5:10p  Terry Conners   Stamford A1  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/11/2015  12:05p  Stamford Twin W  Quarry Cats         
  Sun 12/21/2014  9:30a  Edge Sports Center  East Coast Wizards  L  0  6   
  Sat 12/20/2014  2:00p  Walter Brown Arena  Charles River  L  0  7   
  Sun 12/14/2014  5:25p  Chelsea Piers South  Stamford A1  W  6  4   
  Sun 12/07/2014  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  New Jersey Rockets T2  T  2  2   
  Sat 11/29/2014  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  NJ Colonials T2  L  0  1   
  Sat 11/15/2014  1:55p  Winter Club  TBD         
  Sat 11/01/2014  7:05p  Chelsea Piers South  Westchester Wild         
  Sun 10/19/2014  7:30p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Wings U-14 *         
  Sun 09/28/2014  7:20p  Westchester Sktn  Westchester Wild  W  5  0   
  Sat 09/27/2014  2:50p  Ice Arena  Brewster 14b  L  1  3   
  Sun 09/21/2014  3:55p  Chelsea Piers South  Brewster 14b  L  2  3   
  Sat 09/20/2014  1:20p  Floyd Hall Arena  NJ Quarry Cats  L  0  3   
  Sat 09/13/2014  4:55p  Bridgewater Arena  New Jersey Rockets T2  W  10  0   
   3 wins, 8 losses and 2 ties 36  41   
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/09/2014  12:50p  Union Arena  Yale U14  L  1  2   
  Sat 11/08/2014  8:20p  Union Arena  Brewster Bulldogs  W  3  1   
  Sat 11/08/2014  2:30p  Union Arena  Andover Warriors  L  1  2   
  Fri 11/07/2014  6:20p  Campion Rink  Concord Capital  W  4  1   
  Sun 10/12/2014  1:40p  Ice Arena  Westchester  W  2  0   
  Sat 10/11/2014  5:40p  Ice Arena  Quakers  L  1  2   
  Sat 10/11/2014  8:25a  Ice Arena  Brewster  L  0  8   
   3 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 12  16   
Season record of 12 wins and 23 losses with 6 ties.

 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Gray Weicker 
Asst Coach 
 
William Bowman 
 
Sarah Fullerton 
Manager 
 
Jennifer Maloney 
Scheduler 
 
Jay McDermott 
Board Coordinator 
 
Lisa McCarthy 
 
Next 10 Events Full