Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 05/29/2014  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan 6 White *    CANCELLED
 
  Thu 05/29/2014  6:15p  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich 6B *       
 
  Tue 05/27/2014  6:30p  Stamford HS  Stamford Junior 5/6 *  W  10  8 
 
  Thu 05/22/2014  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6B *       
 
  Tue 05/20/2014  6:45p  Darien DHS Stadium  Trumbull 6 *  W  10  8 
 
  Sun 05/18/2014  5:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield 6B Orange *  W  15  7 
 
  Sun 05/11/2014  1:30p  Ridgefield RHS  Ridgefield 6A Black *  L  6  14 
 
  Sat 05/10/2014  1:30p  Fairfield Ludlowe  Fairfield 6 White *  W  CANCELLED
 
  Thu 05/08/2014  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Stamford Junior 5/6 *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 05/03/2014  1:30p  Westport Staples  Westport PAL 6 Blue *  L  10  11 
 
  Sun 04/27/2014  1:45p  Purchase SUNY  Rye 6B *  W  6  2 
 
  Thu 04/24/2014  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton 6B *  W  9  8 
 
   6 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 75  63

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Eric Benedict 
 
Wes Depp 
 
Morgan Kennedy 
 
Next 10 Events Full