Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 06/04/2014  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Bronxville 7/8 Blue *       
 
  Sun 06/01/2014  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich 7/8 Black *  L  3  11 
 
  Sat 05/31/2014  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Fairfield 7 Blue *  W   9  2 
 
  Sun 05/18/2014  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Westport 7 Gray *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 05/17/2014  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 7/8C White *       
 
  Sun 05/11/2014  2:30p  New Canaan NC  New Canaan 7/8T Ram *  L   4  7 
 
  Sat 05/10/2014  12:30p  Bridgeport Veterans  Bridgeport Bears *  W   12  8 
 
  Sun 04/27/2014  5:30p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan 7/8T Ram *  W   8  5 
 
  Sat 04/26/2014  4:00p  Westport Saugatuck  Westport 7 Gray *  L  4  6 
 
  Sun 04/06/2014  10:30a  Westport Staples  Westport 7/8 White *  W  8  7 
 
   4 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 48  46 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Bill Keating 
Asst Coach 
 
Andrew Barnard 
 
Jim Book 
 
Next 10 Events Full