Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 05/30/2014  6:00p  Darien Middlesex  Ridgefield 6A Black *    CANCELLED
 
  Thu 05/29/2014  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan 6A Red *  L  6  12 
 
  Tue 05/27/2014  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan 6A Red *    CANCELLED
 
  Wed 05/21/2014  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Greenwich 6A *  W  6  5 
 
  Sun 05/18/2014  5:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Bronxville 6A *  W   12  6 
 
  Sat 05/17/2014  2:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Rye 6A Red *  W   10  9 
 
  Sun 05/11/2014  4:00p  New Canaan NC  New Canaan 6A Red *  W  8  7 
 
  Sat 05/10/2014  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Monroe Junior Red *  W  9  1 
 
  Thu 05/08/2014  6:30p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield 6A Black *  L  8  16 
 
  Mon 05/05/2014  6:00p  Darien Middlesex  Wilton 6A *    CANCELLED
 
  Fri 05/02/2014  6:30p  Darien Middlesex  Branford U13 Red *  L  6  7 
 
  Sat 04/26/2014  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Glastonbury 6A Select *  W  11  5 
 
  Tue 04/22/2014  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6A *  W  8  6 
 
  Sun 04/06/2014  12:00p  Fairfield Warde  Fairfield 6 Red *  W  11  5 
 
   8 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 95  79   
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 05/31/2014  1:30p  Windsor Loomis  Loomis- Chaffee       
 
  Sat 05/03/2014  11:00a  Garden City-  Garden City Jamboree  W   9  5 
 
  Sun 04/27/2014  11:30a  Mountain Lakes  NJ Jamboree  L   8  10 
 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 17  15   
Season record of 9 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Gately 
 
W. Ryan Plunkett 
 
Jim Raymond 
 
Next 10 Events Full