Home
Change Team: 


 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/23/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1       
 
  Sun 02/16/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4       
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  7  4 
 
  Sun 01/19/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  3  2 
 
  Sun 01/12/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  4  5 
 
  Sun 01/05/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4       
 
  Sun 12/15/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  7  1 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  10  8 
 
  Sun 12/01/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  9  0 
 
  Sun 11/24/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  10  4 
 
  Sun 11/17/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  4  2 
 
  Sun 11/10/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  10  5 
 
  Sun 11/03/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  4  8 
 
  Sun 10/27/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  T  5  5 
 
  Sun 10/20/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4       
 
   8 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 73  44   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/02/2014  7:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2       
 
  Sat 03/01/2014  7:30p  Stamford Chelsea  Senior Major 1  W  3  2 
 
  Fri 02/28/2014  7:50p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 4  W  6  4 
 
  Wed 02/12/2014  8:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  1  2 
 
  Sun 02/09/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  T   5  5 
 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 15  13   
Season record of 10 wins and 3 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: Sat Mar 01 2014 at 7:57:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Lawrence Noble 
 
James Raymond 
 
Next 10 Events Full