Home
Change Team: 


 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/23/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  7  4 
 
  Sun 02/16/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  3  2 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  T  3  3 
 
  Sun 01/19/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 01/12/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  7  2 
 
  Sun 01/05/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 12/15/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  1  7 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  2  8 
 
  Sun 12/01/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  W  4  2 
 
  Sun 11/24/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  4  10 
 
  Sun 11/17/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  7  4 
 
  Sun 11/10/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1  L  3  5 
 
  Sun 11/03/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  8  4 
 
  Sun 10/27/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4       
 
  Sun 10/20/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 1       
 
   6 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 53  57   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/02/2014  7:45p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3       
 
  Sat 03/01/2014  6:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Senior Major 4  W  4  3 
 
  Fri 02/28/2014  6:40p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 1  L  1  7 
 
  Wed 02/12/2014  8:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  2  1 
 
  Sun 02/09/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  5  2 
 
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 12  13   
 
 
Season record of 9 wins and 7 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Sat Mar 01 2014 at 6:26:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Robert Esmond 
 
Stephen Hamson 
 
Randall Voges 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By