Home
Change Team: 

 

Games

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/23/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3       
 
  Sun 02/16/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  T  3  3 
 
  Sun 01/19/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  6  7 
 
  Sun 01/12/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  W  5  4 
 
  Sun 01/05/2014  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  3  2 
 
  Sun 12/15/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  T  5  5 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  8  10 
 
  Sun 12/01/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  L  2  4 
 
  Sun 11/24/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  L  5  7 
 
  Sun 11/17/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  L  2  4 
 
  Sun 11/10/2013  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2  W  5  3 
 
  Sun 11/03/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 4  W  5  3 
 
  Sun 10/27/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  T  5  5 
 
  Sun 10/20/2013  6:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 2       
 
   4 wins, 6 losses and 3 ties 56  60   
Playoffs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/01/2014  7:30p  Stamford Chelsea  Senior Major 3  L  2  3 
 
  Fri 02/28/2014  6:40p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 2  W  7  1 
 
  Tue 02/11/2014  7:50p  Stamford Twin  Senior Major 4  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 02/09/2014  8:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Senior Major 3  T   5  5 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 16  12   
Season record of 5 wins and 8 losses with 4 ties.
Last Updated on: Sat Mar 01 2014 at 7:57:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jake Elwell 
 
David Yim 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By