Home
Change Team: 


 

Playoffs

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/02/2014  5:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10  W   4  0 
 
  Sat 03/01/2014  8:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  4  3 
 
  Thu 02/27/2014  6:50p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W  7  4 
 
  Sat 02/08/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 10  L   1  6 
 
  Sun 02/02/2014  10:50a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W   9  4 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 3  W   7  2 
 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 32  19   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/14/2013  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 2  L  3  6 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W  11  5 
 
  Sun 11/24/2013  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   T   6  6 
 
  Sat 11/16/2013  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7  L   3  8 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 23  25   
Season record of 6 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Thu Aug 14 2014 at 5:32:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Clute Ely 
 
Andrew Kurian 
 
Next 10 Events Full