Home
Change Team: 


 

Playoffs

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/02/2014  5:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  L   0  4 
 
  Sat 03/01/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11       
 
  Thu 02/27/2014  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W   3  1 
 
  Sat 02/08/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  W   6  1 
 
  Sat 02/01/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 7  W  6  5 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   W   6  5 
 
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 21  16   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/15/2013  8:10a  Stamford Twin  Mite 8  L  5  6 
 
  Mon 12/09/2013  5:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 3  W  7  1 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  10:20a  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 3       
 
  Sat 11/23/2013  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 2  W  7  6 
 
  Sat 11/16/2013  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 11  W  4  2 
 
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 23  15   
Season record of 9 wins and 2 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Thu Aug 14 2014 at 5:32:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:




 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kari Cardone 
 
Bryan Jennings 
 
Timothy Widmer 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By