Home
Change Team: 


 

Playoffs

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 02/27/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3       
 
  Sat 02/08/2014  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 6   L   3  8 
 
  Sat 02/01/2014  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 10  L  5  6 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  L   4  6 
 
   0 win, 3 losses and 0 tie 12  20   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 12/19/2013  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 2       
 
  Sat 12/14/2013  10:20a  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 4  W  7  6 
 
  Sat 12/07/2013  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 6   L   3  6 
 
  Sat 11/23/2013  7:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W   9  6 
 
  Sat 11/16/2013  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 12  W   8  3 
 
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 27  21   
Season record of 3 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: Thu Aug 14 2014 at 5:32:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:
SkateZone

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Marc Caldarone 
 
Keith Cataldo 
 
Next 10 Events Full