Home
Change Team: 

 


Playoffs

  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Thu 02/27/2014  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7       
 
  Sun 02/09/2014  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 1  W  5  2 
 
  Thu 01/30/2014  5:30p  Stamford Twin  Mite 6   L   0  3 
 
  Sun 01/26/2014  8:00a  Stamford Twin  Mite 12  L   2  7 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 12   
Shannon Cups
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 12/18/2013  6:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11       
 
  Sat 12/14/2013  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  W  4  3 
 
  Mon 12/09/2013  5:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 10  L  1  7 
 
  Sun 12/08/2013  10:20a  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 10       
 
  Sat 11/23/2013  8:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 11  T  5  5 
 
  Sat 11/16/2013  10:20a  Stamford Chelsea  Mite 2  L  4  6 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 1 tie 14  21   
Season record of 2 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: Thu Aug 14 2014 at 5:32:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Chris Ruppenstein 
 
Next 10 Events Full