Home
Change Team: 
       
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/09/2014  10:10a  Darien Ice Rink  The Whalers Mite A *  W   6  1 
 
  Sat 03/08/2014  7:00a  Darien Ice Rink  CT Riverhawks Mite A *  W   5  2 
 
  Sun 03/02/2014  12:05p  Stamford Twin  Central CT Mite A *  W   1  0 
 
  Sat 03/01/2014  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Mite A *  W   3  0 
 
  Sun 02/09/2014  7:00a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Mite A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 02/02/2014  1:20p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Mite A *  L  1  3 
 
  Sat 02/01/2014  7:00a  Stamford Chelsea  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  W   11  1 
 
  Sat 01/25/2014  11:40a  Newington Red  Central CT Mite A *  T  1  1 
 
  Sat 01/18/2014  12:00p  New York Chelsea  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  W  15  1 
 
  Sun 01/05/2014  7:40a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite A *  L  2  4 
 
   6 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 47  16   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/16/2014  3:10p  Cromwell Champions  Central CT Mite A *       
 
  Sun 03/16/2014  9:15a  Cromwell Champions  CT Riverhawks Mite A *       
 
  Sat 03/15/2014  3:55p  Cromwell Champions  Ridgefield Mite A *  T  1  1 
 
  Sat 03/15/2014  10:30a  Cromwell Champions  CT Riverhawks Mite A *  W  7  0 
 
  Fri 03/14/2014  5:15p  Cromwell Champions  The Whalers Mite A *  W  4  1 
 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie 12   
TOURNAMENTs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/01/2013    Stamford Chelsea         
 
  Sat 11/30/2013    Stamford Chelsea         
 
  Fri 11/29/2013    Stamford Chelsea         
 
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Season record of 9 wins and 3 losses with 12 ties.
Last Updated on: Wed Mar 05 2014 at 1:50:00 PM
 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Kuryla 
Asst Coach 
 
Scott Farmer 
 
Eric Hidy 
 
Anthony Minella 
 
Michael ORourke 
Manager 
 
Blair Hall 
Board Coordinator 
 
Eugenie Williams 
 
Next 10 Events Full