Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 


 
PLAYERS          
Jack Archie Will Harmon James Morrissey
Jackson Bell Harrison Hinkley Ryan Mulliken
Will Bothwell Charlie Hunter Charles O'Connor
Henry Dale Ryan Kellogg Maxwell Sharp
Carson Depp William Kerr Luke Sini
Matthew Fiorita William Kirby Davis Tuzinkiewicz
Peter Graham Oliver La Du Truman Wismar
Ethan Haas Jackson Morgan    
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 05/29/2013  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan 5B Black *       
 
  Tue 05/21/2013  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 5B *  W  8  7 
 
  Sun 05/19/2013  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Rye 5B White *       
 
  Sat 05/18/2013  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Madison U11A Black *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 05/12/2013  1:00p  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan 5B Black *  L  6  8 
 
  Tue 05/07/2013  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield 5B Orange *  W  7  4 
 
  Sun 05/05/2013  1:45p  Rye Country  Larchmont Mamaroneck 5/6 *  W  6  5 
 
  Sat 04/27/2013  2:30p  Westport Saugatuck  Westport 5 Blue *  W  6  4 
 
  Tue 04/23/2013  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 5B *  W   8  6 
 
  Sun 04/21/2013  3:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Docs NYC 5 Gold *  W   10  3 
 
   6 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 51  37 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
 
Next 10 Events Full