Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 


 
PLAYERS          
James Ballentine Cooper Hancock Cameron Raker
William Dale Will Koehler Jay Schoudel
Ryan Eppley Jack Lowitz Spencer Smith
Glen Fay Griffin Martens John Stockdale
Bruce Ferguson Spencer Mclane Tucker Stoops
Jack Ferguson Patrick Murdock Blake Swiggett
Matthew Freeman William Noble Brendan Vodola
James Gregory Connor Olson    
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/01/2013  10:00a  Westport Saugatuck  Westport 6 Blue *  L  6  9 
 
  Thu 05/30/2013  6:00p  Purchase SUNY  Rye 6B White *       
 
  Wed 05/29/2013  6:30p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan 6B Black *  W  10  6 
 
  Wed 05/22/2013  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 6B *  W  7  6 
 
  Sun 05/19/2013  3:00p  Bridgeport Veterans  Bridgeport Bears *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 05/12/2013  4:00p  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan 6B Black *  W   7  4 
 
  Tue 05/07/2013  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield 6B Orange *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 05/05/2013  1:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Fairfield 6 Blue *  W  13  3 
 
  Tue 04/30/2013  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6B *  L  3  6 
 
  Sat 04/27/2013  2:30p  South Salem  John Jay Purple *  W  14  2 
 
  Fri 04/26/2013  6:00p  Norwalk Brien  Norwalk Junior White *  W   7  3 
 
  Tue 04/23/2013  6:00p  Fairfield Wakeman  Wakeman 6B *  W  9  1 
 
  Sun 04/21/2013  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Docs NYC 6 Gold *  W   16  5 
 
  Tue 04/09/2013  6:00p  Wilton Allens  Wilton 6B *  W  15  2 
 
   9 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 107  47 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Billy Peters 
 
Next 10 Events Full