Home
Change Team: 

Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/24/2013  12:15p  Stamford Twin  Team Doritos *       
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  11:55a  Greenwich Skate  Greenwich Skate Club Mite B *  L  1  4 
 
  Sun 02/17/2013  9:10a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite B *  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  11:30a  Stamford Chelsea  Mid Fairfield  W  11  3 
 
  Sun 02/10/2013    Bridgeport Wonderland  Team Doritos *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues Mite A1 *  W  4  2 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  12:45p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Mite B *  L  4  8 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  11:00a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Mite B *  L  2  4 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  2:00p  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite B *  W  8  1 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  12:40p  Stamford Chelsea  Mid Fairfield Mite B *  W  8  3 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  10:00a  Stamford Chelsea  Mid Fairfield Mite B *  W  6  2 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  12:50p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Mite B *  L  2  4 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  3:20p  New Canaan  New Canaan Mite B *  L  1  7 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Mite B *  L  1  2 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Mite B *  L  3  9 
 
   5 wins, 7 losses and 1 tie 53  51   
Season record of 5 wins and 7 losses with 21 ties.
Last Updated on: Sun Feb 17 2013 at 10:43:00 AM
 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Robert Lucarelli 
Asst Coach 
 
Michael ORourke 
Manager 
 
Liz Feinstein 
 
Next 10 Events Full