Home
Change Team: 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/03/2013  1:30p  Stamford Twin  CT Riverhawks Bantam A *  W  3  1 
 
  Sun 01/27/2013  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Simsbury Bantam A *  L  3  6 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  11:00a  West Hartford  West Hartford Bantam A *  W  9  1 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  1:30p  Cromwell Champions  The Whalers Bantam A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  3:00p  Shelton Lower  Ridgefield Bantam A *  W  6  0 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  1:30p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Bantam A *  W  9  2 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  7:00p  Newington Blue  Central CT Bantam A *  T  3  3 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  9:20a  East Haven  East Haven Bantam A *  W  6  4 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  2:00p  Stamford Twin  West Hartford Bantam A *  W  8  0 
 
  Sun 12/02/2012  1:30p  Stamford Twin  West Haven Bantam A *  L  2  9 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  8:30p  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Bantam A *  W  10  2 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  9:45a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Bantam A *  W  9  7 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Central CT Bantam A *  W  7  3 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  3:30p  Shelton Upper  Ridgefield Bantam A *  L  2  4 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Wonderland Bantam A *  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  11:25a  Simsbury ISCC  Simsbury Bantam A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  12:15p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Bantam A *  L  1  5 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  10:05a  Stamford Twin  The Whalers Bantam A *  W  10  1 
 
   10 wins, 6 losses and 2 ties 94  56   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/03/2013  12:15p  Montclair Clary  NJ Colonials       
 
  Sat 03/02/2013  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Westchester Viper AA       
 
  Sun 02/24/2013  9:30a  West Orange  NJ Devils AA  L  0  5 
 
  Sun 02/10/2013  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Nassau Cnty Lions  W  1  0 
 
  Sat 02/09/2013  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Mamaroneck    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  10:35a  Dix Hills Ice  LI Rebels  L  2  4 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Suffolk Selects  W  8  1 
 
  Thu 01/10/2013  8:00p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Viper AA  T  3  3 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  9:30a  West Orange  NJ Devils AA  T  4  4 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  NJ Devils AA  T  3  3 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  6:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Westchester Express *  W  7  2 
 
  Sun 11/25/2012  1:30p  Stamford Twin  LI Rebels  W  6  4 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  11:30a  Bridgeport HarborYard  CT Riverhawks  W  4  2 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  2:50p  Brewster Arena  Westchester Express *  W  8  1 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  12:00p  Stamford Twin  NJ Colonials  W  2  0 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  3:15p  Hicksville Cantiague  Nassau Cnty Lions  L  3  4 
 
  Sun 09/09/2012  5:00p  Wayne Ice Vault  NJ Bandits  W  8  1 
 
   8 wins, 3 losses and 3 ties 59  34   
Ocean State Classics
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Mon 02/18/2013  12:00p  Cranston Vet.  Nassau  L  1  3 
 
  Sun 02/17/2013  5:30p  Pawtucket Lynch  West Chester Quakers  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  5:40p  URI  Edgewood  W  4  1 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  12:00p  Providence Schneider  Nassau Cnty Lions  W  3  0 
 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 10   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/09/2013  4:00p  Newington Red  West Haven Bantam A *  L  2  9 
 
  Sat 03/09/2013  11:30a  Newington Red  CT Riverhawks Bantam A *  W  8  1 
 
  Thu 03/07/2013  8:15p  Newington Red  Central CT Bantam A *  L  3  4 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 13  14   
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/17/2013  8:10a  Cranston Vet's  Simsbury Bantam A *  W  2  1 
 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Tristate League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/09/2012  6:30p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  9:45a  Bridgeport   Wonderland Wizards *  W  9  7 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Wonderland Wizards *  T  2  2 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  2:50p  Brick  Brick *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  9:45a  Red Bank Armory  Red Bank Generals *  L  3  4 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  7:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Red Bank Generals *  L  2  6 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Brick *  L  4  5 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  12:00p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers *  L  3  5 
 
  Sun 09/23/2012  12:00p  Stamford Twin  LI Ice Cats *  L  2  5 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  4:15p  Millbrook Millbrook  Millbrook *  L  3  5 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  4:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Millbrook *  T  4  4 
 
  Sat 09/08/2012  4:00p  New Hyde Park  LI Ice Cats *  L  2  5 
 
  Sat 09/08/2012  4:00p  New Hyde Park  Ice Cats - Major  L  2  5 
 
   1 win, 8 losses and 2 ties 36  53   
Season record of 23 wins and 20 losses with 8 ties.
Last Updated on: Mon Mar 04 2013 at 9:22:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Michael Cioffi 
Assistant Coach 
 
Whitney Gibbs 
Scheduler 
 
Peter Canelli 
Manager 
 
Chad Graves 
 
Next 10 Events Full