Home
Change Team: 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/10/2013  12:15p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Squirt B *  W   2  1 
 
  Sun 02/03/2013  1:30p  Rye Country  Rye Rangers Squirt B *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  8:30a  Stamford Chelsea  New Canaan Squirt B *  W   2  0 
 
  Sun 01/27/2013  4:00p  New Canaan  New Canaan Squirt B *  T   2  2 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  6:45p  Greenwich Skate  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W   5  1 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Stamford Squirt A1 *  L   1  4 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  12:15p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  W   3  2 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Squirt B1 *  W   6  0 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  12:40p  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt B *  W   3  0 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  9:30a  Stamford Twin  East Haven Squirt B *  W   10  0 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  10:25a  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Squirt B *  W   8  2 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  8:30a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Squirt B *  L   4  5 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  12:15p  Stamford Twin  CT Riverhawks Squirt B *  W   7  0 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  10:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  W   5  3 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  11:00a  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Squirt B *  W   3  1 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Central CT Squirt B *  W   3  2 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  8:15a  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Squirt B *  W   8  0 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Squirt A1 *  L   1  2 
 
  Sun 11/25/2012  5:15p  New Canaan  New Canaan Squirt B *  L   1  2 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  11:15a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Squirt B1 *  W  3  2 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  3:40p  Norwalk SoNo  Pawling Squirt A *  W  13  3 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  12:15p  Stamford Twin  New York Cyclones *  W   7  5 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  11:00a  Stamford Twin  NJ Avalanche *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  2:30p  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Putnam Squirt B *  W   9  0 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  5:30p  East Haven  East Haven Squirt B *  W   7  4 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  10:20a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Squirt B *  W   12  0 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  8:00a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Squirt B *  L   4  5 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  10:35a  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Squirt B *  W   3  2 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  1:05p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W   2  1 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  8:25a  Stamford Twin  Stamford Squirt A1 *  W   4  1 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  1:05p  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers Squirt B *  W  4  0 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  8:00a  Hackensack Ice  NJ Avalanche *  W   1  0 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Putnam Squirt B *  W   10  3 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  10:00a  Larchmont Hommocks  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt B *  W   10  1 
 
  Fri 09/28/2012  7:30p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  L  2  5 
 
  Sun 09/23/2012  5:20p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers *  L  3  5 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  2:30p  New York Chelsea  New York Cyclones *  T  4  4 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  8:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers *  W  4  3 
 
   27 wins, 7 losses and 2 ties 176  71   
Ocean State Classics
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/17/2013  9:20a  Clifton Park  Trivalley Indians  L   0  1 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  2:20p  Cranston Vet.  Greater Lowell Hawks  T   3  3 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  7:00a  Smithfield Rink  Seacoast Kings  W  1  0 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  4:00p  Cranston Vet.  Westchester Vipers  L   1  3 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  11:30a  URI  Edgewood  W   2  1 
 
   2 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie  
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/24/2013  4:15p  Norwalk SoNo  TBD       
 
  Sun 02/24/2013  10:40a  Norwalk SoNo  TBD       
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  5:00p  Norwalk SoNo  Stamford Squirt A1 *  T   3  3 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  8:00a  Norwalk SoNo  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  W   2  0 
 
  Thu 02/21/2013  6:50p  Norwalk SoNo  New Canaan Squirt B *  T   0  0 
 
   1 win, 0 loss and 2 ties  
TOURNAMENTs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/02/2012  11:00a  Lake Placid  Andover, Mass  W   5  1 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  2:20p  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W   6  0 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  9:40a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  W   9  0 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  4:40p  Lake Placid  Lake Placid Blue Bombers  W   7  0 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  10:40a  Lake Placid  Andover, Mass  L   1  2 
 
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 28   
Season record of 34 wins and 10 losses with 5 ties

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Jeffrey Eccleston 
 
Arthur Flynn 
Assistant Coach 
 
Kevin Kuryla 
 
John von Stade 
 
Patrick Mullin 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Pictures