Home
Change Team: 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/03/2013  7:25a  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W  4  3 
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  11:30a  Stamford Twin  East Haven Squirt A *  W  4  2 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  9:30a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Squirt A1 *  L  1  3 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  12:15p  Stamford Twin  Northwestern Squirt A *  L  0  3 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Southern Squirt A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  11:00a  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Squirt A1 *  W  1  0 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  9:20a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  T  0  0 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  7:30a  Watertown Taft  Watertown Squirt A *  W  2  1 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  12:15p  Stamford Twin  Watertown Squirt A *  W  8  1 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  11:00a  Shelton Upper  Ridgefield Squirt A1 *  W  5  3 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Western Squirt A *  W  1  0 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  10:30a  New Milford  Northwestern Squirt A *  W  3  1 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Stamford Squirt A *  L  2  8 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  1:10p  Danbury-Patriot  Western Squirt A *  T   3  3 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  8:15a  East Haven  East Haven Squirt A *  W  10  1 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  3:50p  Milford Ice  Southern Squirt A *  W  5  2 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  11:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Ridgefield Squirt A1 *  W  5  0 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  8:10a  Stamford Terry  Stamford Squirt A *  L  0  7 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  11:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W  5  0 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  10:45a  Stamford Twin  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  W  5  3 
 
   13 wins, 5 losses and 2 ties 66  44   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/24/2013  10:40a  Rye Country  Rye Rangers A  W  4  0 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W  4  1 
 
  Sun 02/17/2013  11:10a  Simsbury Westminster  Simsbury Squirt A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Hamden Squirt A *  L  2  5 
 
  Sun 02/10/2013  11:25a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Squirt A *  L  3  4 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  11:30a  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt A1 *  W  4  0 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  11:00a  Stamford Twin  Avon Squirt A *  L  1  6 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  4:30p  Shelton Lower  New Canaan Squirt A *    CANCELLED
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  12:45p  Cromwell Champions  The Whalers Squirt A *  L  0  4 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  8:00a  Norwalk SoNo  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  W  3  0 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  8:50a  New Haven Yale  Yale Squirt A *  L  1  7 
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  T  3  3 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  11:20a  Danbury-Liberty  Western Squirt A *  W  3  0 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  11:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Ramapo Saints  L  1  5 
 
  Sun 10/14/2012  8:00a  Freeport Rec.  Freeport Arrows  L  5  7 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  10:30a  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W  5  3 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  7:20a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A  L  1  2 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  5:25p  Larchmont Hommocks  Mamaroneck B *  W  10  0 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  7:45p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues A  W  7  2 
 
  Sun 09/23/2012  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers A  W  5  1 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Freeport Arrows  L  3  4 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  7:40a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers A  W  3  1 
 
   10 wins, 10 losses and 1 tie 70  58   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/02/2013  5:10p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Northwestern Squirt A *  W  4  1 
 
  Sat 03/02/2013  9:40a  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Squirt A1 *  L  1  3 
 
  Fri 03/01/2013  6:00p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Southern Squirt A *  L  1  3 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie  
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/26/2013  8:20p  Marlborough  LI Edge *  T  3  3 
 
  Fri 01/25/2013  2:20p  Marlborough  West Hartford Squirt A *  L  2  5 
 
  Fri 01/25/2013  7:00a  Marlborough  Duxbury *  W  6  0 
 
  Sun 12/02/2012  9:45a  Lake Placid  Duxbury *  W  4  0 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  1:30p  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford Revolution *  W  3  1 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  8:50a  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford Revolution *  W  7  1 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  3:30p  Lake Placid  Duxbury *  W  3  2 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  8:30a  Lake Placid  Markham Islanders *  W  6  0 
 
   6 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 34  12   
Season record of 30 wins and 18 losses with 4 ties

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Douglas Olson 
Assistant Coach 
 
Richard Conway 
Scheduler 
 
Thomas Oh 
Manager 
 
Susan Moley 
Board Coordinator 
 
Lisa McCarthy 
 
Next 10 Events Full