Home
Change Team: 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/03/2013  12:40p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  3 
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  6:00p  Stamford Chelsea  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee A1 *  T  4  4 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Ridgefield Pee Wee A1 *  W   6  3 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  12:30p  Danbury-Patriot  Western Pee Wee A *  W   4  2 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  T   1  1 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Southern Pee Wee A *  W   8  2 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  7:40p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  0 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee A *  W   7  4 
 
  Fri 01/04/2013  8:20p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  0 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  3:30p  Shelton Upper  Mid Fairfield CT Stars 12U-1 *  W  4  1 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  7:30p  Stamford Chelsea  Wonderland Pee Wee A1 *  T  2  2 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  1:45p  New Milford  Northwestern Pee Wee A *  T   2  2 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  7:00p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  W  3  1 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  12:15p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee A *  T  6  6 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  New Canaan Pee Wee A1 *  L  1  5 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  8:50a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Pee Wee A1 *  W  6  0 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Northwestern Pee Wee A *  L  1  6 
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  5:00p  Milford Ice  Southern Pee Wee A *  W   6  4 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  2:25p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield CT Stars 12U-1 *  W  1  0 
 
  Sun 10/14/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Stamford Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  0 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  12:05p  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee A1 *  W   4  3 
 
  Fri 10/05/2012  7:30p  Stamford Twin  Western Pee Wee A *  T  3  3 
 
   14 wins, 2 losses and 6 ties 86  52   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/03/2013  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  0 
 
  Sat 03/02/2013  1:10p  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Pee Wee A *  W  7  1 
 
  Sun 02/24/2013  1:00p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Pee Wee A *  T  3  3 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  5:00p  Stamford Twin  The Whalers Pee Wee A *  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Watertown Pee Wee A *  L  4  5 
 
  Sun 02/10/2013  5:15p  New Canaan  New Canaan Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  2 
 
  Sun 01/27/2013  2:55p  South Windsor  South Windsor Pee Wee A *  W  6  3 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Ramapo Saints *  L  2  4 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Northwestern Pee Wee A *  L   2  4 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  1:00p  Elmsford Westchester  Bronxville Blackhawks Minor  L  1  3 
 
  Sat 11/24/2012  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Bedford Bears A  W  1  0 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  6:40p  Mamaroneck Hommocks  Mamaroneck A  W  5  2 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  Yale Pee Wee A1 *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  4:40p  Newington Red  Central CT Pee Wee A1 *  W  3  1 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  1:30p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears A  L  4  6 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  9:05a  East Haven  East Haven Pee Wee A *  W  4  1 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  8:30a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A  W   4  2 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  6:00p  Stamford Twin  Freeport Arrows  W   3  1 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  7:40p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Pee Wee A *  L  4  7 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  12:50p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers A  L  3  6 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  9:30a  Freeport Rec.  Freeport Arrows  W  5  1 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  2:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers A  W  4  2 
 
   12 wins, 7 losses and 2 ties 77  56   
Ocean State Classics
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/17/2013  11:40a  Cranston Vet.  NJ Freeze  L  2  7 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  3:10p  Pawtucket Lynch  Providence Capital RI  W  4  1 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  8:10a  Pawtucket Lynch  Greater Lowell Hawks  W  8  0 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  7:30p  Pawtucket Lynch  Minutemen Flames  W  1  0 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  1:40p  Smithfield Rink  New England Predators  T  1  1 
 
   3 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 16   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/09/2013  1:00p  Northford Blue  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee A *  L  2  5 
 
  Sat 03/09/2013  7:20a  Northford Blue  Southern Pee Wee A *  L  0  3 
 
  Wed 03/06/2013  5:40p  Northford Red  Wonderland Pee Wee A1 *  W  5  3 
 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 11   
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/02/2012  7:30a  Lake Placid  Avalanche  W  4  0 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  3:30p  Lake Placid  Clarington Toros, ON  W  1  0 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  9:40a  Lake Placid  Avalanche  L  0  1 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  5:50p  Lake Placid  Clarington Toros, ON  L  1  8 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  12:00p  Lake Placid  Lexington Bedford  L  1  2 
 
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 11   
Season record of 32 wins and 15 losses with 9 ties.
Last Updated on: Sun Mar 03 2013 at 8:54:00 AM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Patrick Gore 
Assistant Coach 
 
Matt Melia 
Manager 
 
Mimi Flynn 
 
Katherine Ong 
Scheduler 
 
Kari Cardone 
 
Next 10 Events Full