Home
Change Team: 


CHC
League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/27/2013  11:45a  Simsbury ISCC  CT Northern Lights 12U Maroon *  W  7  1 
 
  Sun 12/02/2012  10:20a  Darien Ice Rink  CT Polar Bears 12U-2 *  W  4  1 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  3:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *  W  5  0 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  4:15p  Darien Ice Rink  CT Northern Lights 12U Maroon *  W  6  2 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  12:10p  Northford Blue  CT Polar Bears 12U-2 *  W  6  2 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  5:45p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *  W  9  2 
 
   6 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 37   
GALs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/03/2013  11:15a  Uniondale Nassau  Lady Islanders  W  8  0 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  3:10p  Stamford Twin  Brewster  T  1  1 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  3:30p  Bridgewater  NJ Rockets  T  2  2 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  6:00p  Flushing World  Skyliners  L  0  2 
 
  Sun 10/14/2012  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Quarry Cats  W  4  0 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  12:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Lady Islanders  W  8  1 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  2:30p  Brewster Ice  Brewster  W   3  0 
 
   4 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 26   
GAL Finalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/03/2013  7:30p  Norwalk SoNo  Skyliners  W  2  1 
 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
GAL semi finalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/03/2013  2:40p  Norwalk SoNo  NJ Rockets  W  8  0 
 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/16/2013  2:00p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *  W  2  0 
 
  Sun 02/10/2013  11:15a  Greenwich Skate  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *       
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  1:55p  New Canaan  Central CT Pee Wee B *  W  3  2 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  12:15p  Stamford Twin  Hanover, NH  W  4  3 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Hanover, NH  W  6  4 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  9:30a  Norwalk SoNo  PeeWee B  L  1  2 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  2:00p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Stars U12 T1  L  0  6 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Wonderland Pee Wee B *  L  1  8 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Northern Lights Silver  L  1  2 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  8:10a  Bedford Edge  EC Wizrds Minor 1  L  0  3 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  7:10p  Dedham Boch  Charles River (Blue Major)  T  1  1 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  2:30p  Bedford Edge  EC Wizrds Major 2  L  1  2 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  10:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Pawling U14  W  8  0 
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  5:30p  Stamford Chelsea  New England Falcons  T  2  2 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  1:20p  Stamford Twin  Darien Pee Wee B *  L  1  3 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  3:00p  Simsbury ISCC  CT Northern Lights 12U Silver *  T  1  1 
 
  Sun 09/23/2012  1:20p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate U14  L   2  6 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club U12  W  6  0 
 
   6 wins, 8 losses and 3 ties 40  45   
Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 01/26/2013  11:20a  Dunellen Rock  NJ Colonials T1 U12  L  1  4 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  9:30a  Dunellen Rock  Syracuse Nationals T1  L  0  2 
 
   0 win, 2 losses and 0 tie  
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/24/2013  8:00a  Bridgeport Harbor  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *  W  5  0 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  9:20a  Shelton Upper  CT Northern Lights 12U Maroon *  W  8  0 
 
  Fri 02/22/2013  5:30p  Shelton Upper  CT Polar Bears 12U-2 *  W  5  0 
 
  Thu 02/21/2013  6:30p  Shelton Upper  Greenwich Skate Club 12U *  W  3  0 
 
   4 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 21   
TIer II New England Regionalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/09/2013  3:00p  Woodstock Union  Concord, NH       
 
  Sat 03/09/2013  9:00a  Woodstock Union  St. Albans Saints  W  3  0 
 
  Fri 03/08/2013  1:00p  West Lebanon  Maine Gladiators  W  4  2 
 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie  
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/20/2013  3:30p  Glens Falls  Charles River (Blue Major)  L  0  2 
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  10:45a  Glens Falls  Kanata, Ontario  W  2  1 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  7:30a  Lake GeorgeForum  Lake Placid Blue Bombers  W  1  0 
 
  Fri 01/18/2013  1:15p  Glens Falls  Clifton Park  W  5  3 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  7:30a  Lake Placid  North York Storm (Toronto)  L  1  2 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  3:00p  Lake Placid  Lady Bulldogs U12  W  2  0 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  10:20a  Lake Placid  Lady Bulldogs U12  W  3  1 
 
  Fri 11/16/2012  5:20p  Lake Placid  Lake Placid Blue Bombers  W  3  0 
 
  Fri 11/16/2012  8:30a  Lake Placid  North York Storm (Toronto)  L  1  3 
 
  Mon 10/08/2012  12:30p  Norwalk SoNo  Skyliners  L  2  3 
 
  Mon 10/08/2012    Norwalk SoNo  Brewster  W  6  0 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  12:00p  Norwalk SoNo  NJ Quarry Cats  W  7  0 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  8:00a  Norwalk SoNo  NJ Rockets  W  7  0 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  2:45p  Norwalk SoNo  CNY Bobcats  L  1  3 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  10:45a  Norwalk SoNo  NY Skyliners  W  4  0 
 
   10 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 45  18   
Season record of 34 wins and 16 losses with 5 ties

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Erin Brawley 
Assistant Coach 
 
Jeffrey Eccleston 
 
Robert Mazzone 
Manager 
 
Anne Piotrzkowski 
Scheduler 
 
Jay McDermott 
Board Coordinator 
 
Arthur Flynn 
 
Next 10 Events Full