Home
Change Team: 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/04/2012  5:40p  Stamford Chelsea  Greenwich Blues Midget Minor *  W   10  1 
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  7:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Wonderland Midget Minor-T2 *  W   6  5 
 
  Sun 10/28/2012  11:35a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues Midget Minor *  W  7  4 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  4:45p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Midget Minor *  W   3  0 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  10:45a  Simsbury ISCC  Avon Midget Minor *  W   6  2 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  7:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Avon Midget Minor *  L  2  5 
 
  Sun 10/14/2012  10:05a  Stamford Twin  West Haven Midget Minor *  W   4  0 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  7:20p  Darien Ice Rink  CT Riverhawks Midget Minor *  W   5  0 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  9:00a  Milford Ice  Southern Midget Minor *  L  4  7 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  5:20p  Stamford Chelsea  Southern Midget Minor *  L  3  6 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  1:00p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Midget Minor-T2 *  L   1  2 
 
  Sun 09/02/2012  9:15a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Midget Minor *  W   10  1 
 
   8 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 61  33   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 10/13/2012  2:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield Midget Minor 2 *  W   7  3 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  5:00p  Norwalk SoNo  CT Oilers *  L  5  7 
 
  Thu 09/27/2012  7:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Darien Midget Minor White *  W   8  2 
 
  Sun 09/09/2012  5:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Midget Mjr *  W   13  2 
 
  Sat 09/08/2012  5:00p  Dix Hills Ice  L.I. Rebels Major AA *  W  12  0 
 
  Thu 09/06/2012  7:40p  Darien Ice Rink  CT Oilers *  L  1  5 
 
   4 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 46  19   
STATE TOURNAMENTs
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/11/2012  9:00a  Northford Red  Southern Midget Minor *  L  1  4 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  7:00p  Northford Blue  Wonderland Midget Minor-T2 *  W  2  1 
 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 09/22/2012  9:20p  Marlborough  Middlesex Braves *  W  5  0 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  7:00a  Marlborough  Jr. Flyers *  L  1  2 
 
  Fri 09/21/2012  6:50p  Marlborough  New Hampshire Monarchs *  L  1  3 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  2:45p  Stamford Twin  CT Oilers *  L  1  3 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  11:15a  Stamford Twin  Mid-Fairfield Midget Minor *  W  1  0 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  8:45p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Midget Minor 2 *  W  3  2 
 
  Fri 09/14/2012  7:30p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Mgt Mnr Doritos Red *  W  10  0 
 
   4 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 22  10   
Season record of 17 wins and 10 losses with 0 tie

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Frank Cataudo 
Assistant Coach 
 
Joe Minnix 
Manager 
 
John Davis 
Board Coordinator 
 
Jeffrey Eccleston 
 
Next 10 Events Full