Home
Change Team: 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/03/2013  11:00a  Shelton Upper  Ridgefield Bantam A1 *  W  2  1 
 
  Sat 02/02/2013  10:30a  Norwalk SoNo  Greenwich Blues Bantam A *  W  2  0 
 
  Sun 01/27/2013  10:30a  New Milford  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  3  4 
 
  Sat 01/26/2013  5:00p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Bantam A *  L  0  3 
 
  Sat 01/19/2013  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Bantam A *  L  1  4 
 
  Sun 01/06/2013  12:00p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Bantam A *  W  2  1 
 
  Sat 01/05/2013  7:30p  Stamford Chelsea  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  L  2  5 
 
  Sun 12/23/2012  5:15p  New Canaan  New Canaan Bantam A *  L  2  3 
 
  Sat 12/22/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  2  6 
 
  Sun 12/16/2012  1:30p  Stamford Twin  Southern Bantam A *  W  10  0 
 
  Sat 12/15/2012  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  CT Riverhawks Bantam A1 *  W  2  1 
 
  Fri 12/14/2012  8:20p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Bantam A *  W   3  2 
 
  Sun 12/09/2012  11:15a  Greenwich Skate  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  2  1 
 
  Sat 12/08/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Bantam A1 *  T  3  3 
 
  Sat 11/17/2012  5:50p  Danbury-Liberty  Western Bantam A *  W  3  1 
 
  Sun 11/11/2012  4:15p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Bantam A1 *  W  7  2 
 
  Sat 11/10/2012  3:55p  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Bantam A1 *  W   4  1 
 
  Sun 10/21/2012  4:15p  Shelton Lower  CT Riverhawks Bantam A1 *  T   2  2 
 
  Sat 10/20/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Western Bantam A *  W  3  0 
 
  Sat 10/13/2012  7:00p  Milford Ice  Southern Bantam A *  T  1  1 
 
   11 wins, 6 losses and 3 ties 56  41   
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/10/2013  5:50p  Newington Red  Central CT Bantam A1 *  W   5  0 
 
  Sat 02/09/2013  11:00a  Darien Ice Rink  The Whalers Bantam A *    CANCELLED
 
  Sun 01/20/2013  4:15p  Bridgeport Wonderland  Wonderland Bantam A1 *  W  3  2 
 
  Sun 01/13/2013  1:00p  Salisbury School  Salisbury Bantam A *  W   8  1 
 
  Sat 01/12/2013  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Avon Bantam A *  W  2  0 
 
  Sun 11/18/2012  1:10p  LIttle Falls  Montclair Blues  L  0  11 
 
  Sun 11/04/2012  12:15p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Bantam A *  W   6  2 
 
  Sat 11/03/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  New York Cyclones  L  0  7 
 
  Sat 10/27/2012  4:05p  Cromwell Champions  The Whalers Bantam A *  L  1  5 
 
  Sun 10/14/2012  11:35a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Bantam SS *  W   4  3 
 
  Sun 10/07/2012  1:45p  Syosset IceWorks  Long Island Edge  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 10/06/2012  5:30p  Stamford Chelsea  Rye Rangers A  L  3  6 
 
  Sun 09/30/2012  2:30p  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Bantam A *  T  3  3 
 
  Sat 09/29/2012  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Long Island Edge  W  6  3 
 
  Sun 09/23/2012  8:30a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A  W  8  0 
 
  Sat 09/22/2012  3:50p  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers A  W  5  1 
 
  Sun 09/16/2012  4:00p  Stamford Chelsea  Central CT Bantam A1 *  W  3  2 
 
  Sat 09/15/2012  5:15p  New York Chelsea  New York Cyclones  L  0  3 
 
  Sun 09/09/2012  1:45p  Katonah Harvey  Brewster Bulldogs  T  4  4 
 
  Sat 09/08/2012  7:30p  Hamden  Hamden Bantam A *  L  4  7 
 
   10 wins, 6 losses and 3 ties 67  62   
Ocean State Classics
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/17/2013  4:20p  Cranston Vet.  Boston Jr Rangers  W  2  0 
 
  Sun 02/17/2013  12:50p  Smithfield Rink  Hamden A  W  8  1 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  2:00p  Smithfield Rink  Hamden A  W  7  4 
 
  Sat 02/16/2013  10:30a  Pawtucket Lynch  Boston Jr Rangers  L  1  4 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  8:40p  Smithfield Rink  Edgewood  W  5  0 
 
  Fri 02/15/2013  5:10p  Pawtucket Lynch  Montclair Blues  W  4  3 
 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 27  12   
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/24/2013  12:30p  Newington Red  New Canaan Bantam A *  L  1  2 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  5:10p  Newington Blue  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  T  2  2 
 
  Sat 02/23/2013  10:20a  Newington Blue  Wonderland Bantam A1 *  W  5  0 
 
  Fri 02/22/2013  6:55p  Newington Red  CT Riverhawks Bantam A1 *  T  2  2 
 
   1 win, 1 loss and 2 ties 10   
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/01/2012  4:40p  Lake Placid  Markham Islanders *  L  0  2 
 
  Sat 12/01/2012  11:10a  Lake Placid  Alymer Voiliers *  L  2  4 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  7:00p  Lake Placid  Blainville Bastions *  L  0  5 
 
  Fri 11/30/2012  1:10p  Lake Placid  East Gwillimbury Eagles *  L  1  2 
 
   0 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 13   
Season record of 27 wins and 18 losses with 8 ties.
Last Updated on: Wed Feb 27 2013 at 6:18:00 PM
 
Sponsored By:

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Williams 
 
Brian Williams 
Assistant Coach 
 
Carl Hathaway 
Manager 
 
David Congdon 
 
Next 10 Events Full