Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

PLAYERS                    
Lexie Alpeter   Morgan Cockrell   Hadley Henderson Helena Nicholls
Christina Arstorp   Kaleigh Conway   Mary Lawrence Huffman   Elizabeth Palmer
Justine Baird   Breana Del Gatto   Lilly Johnsen   Emma Peelle
Lane Ballentine Julia DellaRusso Alexandra Lemmer   Caroline Roche
Amanda Barlow   Antonia Demopoulos Courtney Lowe   Kendall Roche
Sarah Beringer   Ciara Flynn   Erika Lowman   Anne Schipper
Aislinn Bevill   Julia Ford   Morgan McLaren   Stephanie Schwartz
Rhyan Brode   Madison Gabriel   Ed Melton   Mariana Seibold
Avery Brook   Lily Goldsmith Tate Melton   Isabelle Taylor
Kelly Cattano   Natalie Gorman   Elise Mercein   Molly Weinstock
Chapin Clark   Katherine Gunya   Avery Morgan   Hailey Zimmerman


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 06/02/2012  6:15p  Fairfield Wakeman  Wakeman 7/8 *         
  Sat 06/02/2012  4:45p  Fairfield Wakeman  Wakeman 7/8 *         
  Wed 05/30/2012  6:30p  Wilton HS Lilly  Wilton 7/8B *  W  6  2   
  Thu 05/24/2012  6:30p  Westport Staples  Westport 7/8 White *  L  6  10   
  Sun 05/20/2012  1:00p  Redding Joel  RELAX 7 *  L  6  9   
  Sat 05/19/2012  1:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Norwalk 7/8 Green *  L  9  10   
  Thu 05/17/2012  6:45p  Purchase SUNY  Rye 7/8 White *         
  Sat 05/12/2012  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Bronxville 7 Blue *  T  6  6   
  Thu 05/10/2012  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan 7 White *  W  8  6   
  Sun 04/29/2012  2:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich Senior 7/8 *  W  7  5   
  Sat 04/28/2012  1:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Rye 7/8 White *  W  10  3   
  Sun 04/15/2012  1:00p  Darien DHS Oval  New Canaan 7C Black *  W  10  6  Results sent to newspapers
  Wed 04/11/2012  7:30p  New Canaan Water  New Canaan 8C Black *  W  10  9   
   6 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 78  66 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Ed Melton 
 
Meg Price 
Asst Coach 
 
Gordon Baird 
 
Jim Book 
 
Doug Henderson 
 
William Roche 
 
Next 10 Events Full