Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

PLAYERS                
Laine Blummer   Bridget Lattimer   Lauren Rutledge  
Ali Bonfils   Maya Lopatynsky Jennifer Schrenker
Katherine Culliton   Samantha Mazzone   Laura Schwartzman
Grace Farrell   Sabrina McDonnell Morgan Tienken  
Meghan Halloran   Mary Myers   Caroline Tortorella
Megan Johnston   Sarah Raymond   Caroline Weeks  
Erin Karczewski            


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Tue 06/05/2012  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Norwalk 8 Blue *         
  Thu 05/31/2012  6:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Rye 8 Black *  L  9  13   
  Tue 05/29/2012  6:45p  Darien DHS Oval  Weston Senior White *  W  10  7   
  Sun 05/13/2012  11:00a  Stamford Westhill  Stamford Lacrosse Assoc White *  W  15  1   
  Sat 05/12/2012  11:00a  Darien DHS Oval  Bronxville Black *  W  10  6   
  Tue 05/08/2012  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 8B *  W  12  4   
  Thu 05/03/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Westport 7/8 Blue *  L  9  10   
  Tue 04/24/2012  6:30p  Greenwich Academ  LaxHerWay  L  12  13   
  Wed 04/11/2012  6:15p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield 8A Black *  W  8  6   
  Sat 04/07/2012  1:45p  Wilton HS Lilly  Wilton 8A *  W  14  9   
  Sun 04/01/2012  1:00p  Darien DHS Oval  RELAX 8 Gold *  W  11  8   
   7 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 110  77   

 
Jamborees


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Sherry Ramsay 
Asst Coach 
 
Kendra Osborn 
 
Next 10 Events Full