Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

PLAYERS              
Austen Appleby   Robbie Foresta   Connor Mulliken
Dan Arestia   Angus Fraser   Riley Mullin
P.K. Brannigan Shelby Grant   Jack Murray
Andrew Clarke   Dolan Gregorich Armstrong Noonan
Colin Corcoran   Doug Johnson   Jack Purcell
Brandon Del Gatto   Nick Kerr   Conor Raymond
Jay Dickson   Karl Klein   Robby Waters
Jack Droogan   Kevin Klingman   Charlie Wheeler
John Foley            


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 06/08/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Chappaqua/Greeley U15 *         
  Wed 06/06/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wilton 8B *  W  6  3   
  Mon 06/04/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Greenwich 8B *  W  5  3   
  Sun 06/03/2012  3:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan 8B Black *  W  6  2   
  Wed 05/23/2012  6:30p  Rye Country  Rye 8A Red *  W  5  3   
  Sun 05/20/2012  2:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Ridgefield 8B Orange *  W  4  3   
  Sat 05/19/2012  2:30p  Darien DHS Oval  New Fairfield 8 Red *  W  6  5   
  Fri 05/18/2012  6:30p  Norwalk Brien  Norwalk Senior White *  W  3  1   
  Sun 05/13/2012  4:00p  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan 8B Black *  W  3  2   
  Sat 05/12/2012  5:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Larchmont Mamaroneck 8 *  L  3  7   
  Sun 05/06/2012  2:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Docs NYC 8 Blue *  L  1  10   
  Thu 05/03/2012  6:00p  Ridgefield Scotts  Ridgefield 8B Orange *  L  3  4   
  Sun 04/29/2012  9:00a  Fairfield Ffld  Wakeman Senior 8 *  L  2  5   
   8 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 47  48 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Matt Vossler 
Asst Coach 
 
Gregory Glenday 
 
Glen Moore 
 
Next 10 Events Full