Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

PLAYERS                
Burke Blatney   Jake Kirby   Brendan Seiler  
Jack Book   Jack Klingman   Will Simpson  
Aidan Coyle   Jack Kniffin   Billy Sperry  
Mark Evanchick Colin Minicus   Baylor Stewart  
Jack Flanagan   Geoffrey Parnon   Jamie Swiggett  
Timothy Graham   Billy Platt   Bobby Trifone  
Hudson Hamill   Liam Rischmann Christian Trifone  
Brendan Hoffman   Matt Sealy        


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 06/06/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  Wilton 8A *         
  Thu 05/31/2012  6:00p  New Canaan Saxe  New Canaan 8A Red *  W  9  4   
  Wed 05/23/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Ridgefield 8A Black *  W  6  4   
  Sun 05/20/2012  5:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  Westport 8 Blue *  W  9  0   
  Sat 05/19/2012  3:00p  Bronxville HS  Bronxville Black *         
  Sun 05/13/2012  11:30a  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan 8A Red *  W  4  3   
  Sat 05/12/2012  1:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Madison U15 A Black *  W  8  3   
  Thu 05/10/2012  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 8A *  W  7  1   
  Thu 05/03/2012  6:00p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield 8A Black *  W  8  3   
  Thu 04/26/2012  6:30p  Cross River  John Jay Senior Black *  W  10  1   
   8 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 61  19 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Cassin Maloney 
Asst Coach 
 
Ashton Hotchkiss 
 
Next 10 Events Full