Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

PLAYERS                
Sean Collins   Hunter Hazelton   Thomas Murphy  
William Culliton   Dennis Kennedy   George Raymond  
Andrew Darby   Oliver Knight   Blake Sommi  
Ethan Dewbrey   Logan McGovern Walker Stevens  
Edward Glassmeyer Brian Minicus   Connor Sullivan  
Matthew Gould   Jamie Mitchell   Connor Tienken  
Nick Green   Jack Murdock        


Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 05/30/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Oval  TBD *         
  Wed 05/30/2012  6:00p  Darien DHS Oval  Yorktown  W  9  3   
  Tue 05/29/2012  6:00p  New Canaan Dunning  New Canaan 6A Red *  W  10  4   
  Thu 05/24/2012  6:30p  Darien DHS Stadium  Wakeman 6A *  W  9  5   
  Wed 05/23/2012  6:00p  Bedford Rippowam  Fox Lane  W  10  1   
  Tue 05/15/2012  6:30p  Cross River  John Jay Junior Black *  L  6  7   
  Sun 05/13/2012  4:00p  Darien DHS Stadium  New Canaan 6A Red *  W  11  6   
  Thu 05/10/2012  6:30p  Purchase SUNY  Rye 6A Red *  L  6  10   
  Tue 05/08/2012  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6A *  L  5  8   
  Thu 05/03/2012  6:00p  Wilton Whitten  Wilton 6A *  W  12  7   
  Thu 04/26/2012  6:00p  Ridgefield HS  Ridgefield 6A Black *  W  9  8   
  Thu 04/12/2012  6:30p  Greenwich GHS  Greenwich 6A *  L  6  7   
   7 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 93  66   


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Wes Depp 
Asst Coach 
 
Read Hubbard 
 
Next 10 Events Full