Home
Change Team: 
 


House: Sr. Major: Senior Major 2 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 02/19/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 01/29/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4   L   3   6    
  Sun 01/22/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   W   8   5    
  Sun 01/15/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3   L   1   5    
  Sun 01/08/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4   T   6   6    
  Sun 12/18/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   L   6   7    
  Sun 12/11/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3   L   1   3    
  Sun 12/04/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4   L   1   4    
  Sun 11/27/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   W   5   2    
  Sun 11/20/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3   W   3   2    
  Sun 11/13/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4   W   5   0    
  Sun 11/06/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   W   6   1    
  Sun 10/30/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3   L   0   1    
  Sun 10/23/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4   W   3   1    
  Sun 10/16/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   L   2   4     
   6 wins, 7 losses and 1 tie  50   47    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/03/2012   6:30p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Fri 03/02/2012   7:40p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 3             
  Thu 03/01/2012   6:25p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 4   W   4   3    
  Sun 02/12/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 1   W   4   3    
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie  8   6    
 
 
 
Season record of 8 wins and 7 losses with 1 tie.
 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
David Yim 
 
Next 10 Events Full