Home
Change Team: 
 


House: Sr. Major: Senior Major 1 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 02/19/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 01/29/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3   L   1   4    
  Sun 01/22/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   L   5   8    
  Sun 01/15/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 01/08/2012   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 12/18/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   W   7   6    
  Sun 12/11/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 12/04/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 11/27/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   L   2   5    
  Sun 11/20/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 11/13/2011   7:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 11/06/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   L   1   6    
  Sun 10/30/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 10/23/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 3             
  Sun 10/16/2011   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   W   4   2     
   2 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie  20   31    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 03/02/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 4             
  Thu 03/01/2012   7:45p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 3   W   8   7    
  Sun 02/12/2012   6:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Senior Major 2   L   3   4    
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie  11   11    
 
 
Semifinalss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/04/2012   1:35p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 4             
  Sun 03/04/2012   1:35p   Stamford Twin   Senior Major 4             
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie   
 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
David Wheeler 
Asst Coach 
 
Todd Thomson 
 
Next 10 Events Full