Home
Change Team: 



 House: Sr. Minor: Sr Minor 3 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1             
  Sat 02/18/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sun 01/22/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4              
  Sat 01/14/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sun 01/08/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2              
  Sun 12/18/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   3   6    
  Sat 12/10/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sat 12/03/2011   5:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1             
  Sun 11/27/2011   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4              
  Sat 11/19/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sun 11/13/2011   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2              
  Sun 11/06/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   2   3     
  Sat 10/29/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sun 10/23/2011   4:15p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1             
  Sun 10/16/2011   4:15p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4    L   3   4    
   0 win, 3 losses and 0 tie  8   13    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/03/2012   5:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5   W   7   3    
  Fri 03/02/2012   6:40p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   12   0    
  Sun 02/12/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    W   4   3    
  Mon 02/06/2012   8:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 6   W   5   4    
  Sat 02/04/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5   T   6   6    
  Sun 01/29/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1   W   4   1     
   5 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie  38   17    
 
 
SR MINOR CHAMPIONSHIPs  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/04/2012   6:10p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2              
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  0   0    
 
 
 
Season record of 5 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
   
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Randall Voges 
Asst Coach 
 
Stephen Hamson 
 
Next 10 Events Full