Home
Change Team: 



House: Sr. Minor: Sr Minor 2 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/25/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4              
  Sun 02/19/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   T   0   0    
  Sat 01/21/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1             
  Sun 01/15/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   7   9    
  Sun 01/08/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3              
  Sat 12/17/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4              
  Sun 12/11/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   W   5   4    
  Sat 12/03/2011   3:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 5             
  Sat 11/26/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1             
  Sun 11/20/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   T   4   4    
  Sun 11/13/2011   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3              
  Sat 11/05/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   5   3     
  Sun 10/30/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   T   4   4    
  Sun 10/23/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5             
  Sat 10/15/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1             
   2 wins, 1 loss and 3 ties  25   24    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/03/2012   6:20p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1   W   5   1    
  Fri 03/02/2012   5:40p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1   W   9   5    
  Sun 02/12/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3    L   3   4    
  Mon 02/06/2012   7:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   5   1    
  Sun 02/05/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6      CANCELLED   
  Wed 02/01/2012   7:45p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 6   W   7   5    
  Sun 01/29/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   L   2   5    
   4 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie  31   21    
 
 
SR MINOR CHAMPIONSHIPs  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/04/2012   6:10p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3              
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  0   0    
 
 
 
Season record of 6 wins and 3 losses with 3 ties.
 
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Lawrence Noble 
 
James Raymond 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By