Home
Change Team: 
 


House: Sr. Minor: Sr Minor 5 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   2   13     
  Sat 02/18/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3              
  Sun 01/22/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   2   3    
  Sat 01/14/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3              
  Sun 01/08/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4              
  Sun 12/18/2011   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1             
  Sat 12/10/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3              
  Sat 12/03/2011   3:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 2              
  Sun 11/27/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   W   7   5    
  Sat 11/19/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3              
  Sun 11/13/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4              
  Sun 11/06/2011   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 1             
  Sat 10/29/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3              
  Sun 10/23/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2              
  Sun 10/16/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   W   7   4    
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie  18   25    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 03/03/2012   5:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3    L   3   7    
  Fri 03/02/2012   6:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 6   L   2   10    
  Sun 02/12/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 4    W   4   3    
  Thu 02/09/2012   6:50p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1   L   4   7    
  Sat 02/04/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3    T   6   6    
  Sun 01/29/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    W   5   2    
   2 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie  24   35    
 
 
 
Season record of 4 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
   
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Paul Quinn 
Asst Coach 
 
Ed Canaday 
 
Stephen Hildreth 
 
Next 10 Events Full