Home
Change Team: 




House: Squirts: Squirt 4 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 02/25/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 2 T 3 3
  Sat 02/18/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1      
  Sat 02/04/2012 7:00a Rye Country Rye Rangers      
  Sun 01/22/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 3 L 2 5
  Sat 01/14/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 1 3
  Sun 01/08/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 5      
  Sun 12/18/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sat 12/10/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 T 1 1
  Sun 12/04/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 6 W 8 1
  Sat 11/26/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 W 8 6
  Sat 11/19/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 3 7
  Sat 11/12/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 5 W 3 2
  Sun 11/06/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 L 2 6
  Sat 10/29/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 W 3 0
  Sun 10/23/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 6 W 6 2
  Sat 10/15/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 3 4
   5 wins, 5 losses and 2 ties 43 40
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 11:50a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 1 2
  Tue 02/28/2012 4:50p Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 2 4
  Sun 02/12/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 5 W 2 1
  Mon 02/06/2012 6:00p Stamford Twin Squirt 2 W 6 1
  Sun 02/05/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 T 1 1
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 6 W 4 1
   3 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 16 10
 
 
Season record of 8 wins and 7 losses with 3 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
George Gorman 
Assistant Coach 
 
Mark Lombardo 
 
Chris Montanaro 
 
Next 10 Events Full