Home
Change Team: 



House: Squirts: Squirt 3 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/26/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 1      
  Sat 02/18/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 5 W 10 8
  Sat 01/28/2012 7:50a Darien Ice Rink Greenwich Blues B W 3 1
  Sun 01/22/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 4 W 5 2
  Sat 01/14/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 5 L 5 6
  Sat 01/07/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 W 8 4
  Sat 12/17/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 6 W 6 1
  Sun 12/11/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 5 W 8 1
  Sun 12/04/2011 5:45p Rye Country Rye Rangers      
  Sat 12/03/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 1 8
  Sat 11/26/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 L 6 8
  Sun 11/20/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 5 W 6 5
  Sat 11/12/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 W 7 2
  Sat 11/05/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 6 W 8 2
  Sun 10/30/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 5 W 6 3
  Sat 10/22/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 L 3 7
  Sat 10/15/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 W 4 3
   11 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 86 61
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 03/04/2012 3:10p Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1      
  Sat 03/03/2012 11:50a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 W 2 1
  Tue 02/28/2012 4:50p Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 W 4 2
  Sat 02/11/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 W 6 1
  Tue 02/07/2012 4:50p Darien Ice Rink Squirt 6 W 6 1
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 5 W 3 1
  Sun 01/29/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 2 6
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 23 12
 
 
Season record of 16 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Tarquin Katis 
Coach 
 
Eric Baurmeister 
Assistant Coach 
 
David Kreppein 
 
Rick DellaRusso 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By