Home
Change Team: 




House: Sr. Minor: Sr Minor 6 
 
 
Games  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   W   13   2     
  Sun 02/19/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    T   0   0    
  Sun 01/22/2012   4:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   W   3   2    
  Sun 01/15/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    W   9   7    
  Sat 01/07/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1   W   9   3    
  Sun 12/18/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3    W   6   3    
  Sun 12/11/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    L   4   5    
  Sat 12/03/2011   6:20p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   2   1    
  Sun 11/27/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   L   5   7    
  Sun 11/20/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    T   4   4    
  Sat 11/12/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1   W   8   5    
  Sun 11/06/2011   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 3    W   3   2     
  Sun 10/30/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2    T   4   4    
  Sat 10/22/2011   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   4   3    
  Sun 10/16/2011   5:25p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   L   4   7    
   9 wins, 3 losses and 3 ties  78   55    
 
 
Playoffss  
 Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Fri 03/02/2012   6:50p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 5   W   10   2    
  Sat 02/11/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 1   L   3   7    
  Mon 02/06/2012   8:00p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 3    L   4   5    
  Sun 02/05/2012   5:35p   Darien Ice Rink   Sr Minor 2       CANCELLED   
  Wed 02/01/2012   7:45p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 2    L   5   7    
  Sat 01/28/2012   6:30p   Stamford Twin   Sr Minor 4    W   5   4    
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie  27   25    
 
 
 
Season record of 11 wins and 6 losses with 3 ties.
   
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
House: Squirts: Squirt 6 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 5:45p Rye Country Rye Rangers      
  Sat 03/03/2012 9:30a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sat 02/25/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 5      
  Sun 02/19/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sun 02/12/2012 12:10p Stamford Twin Rye Rangers      
  Sat 01/21/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 5      
  Sun 01/15/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sat 01/07/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 L 2 5
  Sat 12/17/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 3 L 1 6
  Sat 12/10/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 2      
  Sun 12/04/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 4 L 1 8
  Sat 11/26/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 5      
  Sat 11/19/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 2 L 1 4
  Sun 11/13/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 0 3
  Sat 11/05/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 2 8
  Sat 10/29/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sun 10/23/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 4 L 2 6
  Sat 10/15/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 5      
   0 win, 7 losses and 0 tie 9 40
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Thu 03/01/2012 5:15p Stamford Twin Squirt 5 L 2 4
  Sat 02/11/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 L 0 6
  Tue 02/07/2012 4:50p Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 1 6
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 L 1 6
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 L 1 4
   0 win, 5 losses and 0 tie 5 26
 
 
Season record of 0 win and 12 losses with 0 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
John Massey 
Assistant Coach 
 
Patrick Mullin 
 
Morgan Kennedy 
 
Neil McGinness 
 
Real Leclerc 
 
Next 10 Events Full