Home
Change Team: 



House: Squirts: Squirt 5 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 02/25/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 6      
  Sat 02/18/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 8 10
  Sat 01/21/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 6      
  Sat 01/14/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 W 6 5
  Sun 01/08/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 4      
  Sat 12/17/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 L 0 1
  Sun 12/11/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 3 L 1 8
  Sat 12/03/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 2      
  Sat 11/26/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 6      
  Sun 11/20/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 3 L 5 6
  Sat 11/19/2011 11:05a Darien Ice Rink Rye Rangers      
  Sat 11/12/2011 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 4 L 2 3
  Sat 11/05/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 0 1
  Sun 10/30/2011 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 3 L 3 6
  Sat 10/22/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2      
  Sat 10/15/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 6      
   1 win, 7 losses and 0 tie 25 40
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 10:35a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 1 L 0 3
  Thu 03/01/2012 5:15p Stamford Twin Squirt 6 W 4 2
  Sun 02/12/2012 7:40a Stamford Twin Squirt 4 L 1 2
  Thu 02/09/2012 6:15p Stamford Twin Squirt 1 L 0 5
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:45a Darien Ice Rink Squirt 3 L 1 3
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Squirt 2 W 3 2
   2 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 9 17
 
 
Season record of 3 wins and 11 losses with 0 tie.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Lawrence Noble 
Assistant Coach 
 
Clute Ely 
 
Next 10 Events Full