Home
Change Team: 



House: Mites: Mite 4 
 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 12/17/2011 9:50a Darien Ice Rink Mite 3 L 7 8
  Sun 12/11/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 3 L 4 9
  Sat 12/03/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 2 L 7 9
  Sun 11/27/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 1 L 2 10
   0 win, 4 losses and 0 tie 20 36
 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 1:05p Darien Ice Rink Mite 8      
  Sun 02/26/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 10      
  Sat 02/18/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 3      
  Sat 01/21/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 3 L 2 6
  Sun 01/15/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 10      
  Sat 01/07/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 9        
  Sun 11/20/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sat 11/12/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 10      
  Sun 11/06/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 2      
  Sat 10/29/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 8      
  Sun 10/23/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 12      
  Sun 10/16/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 3 T 1 1
   0 win, 1 loss and 1 tie 3 7
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Mon 02/27/2012 5:40p Stamford Twin Mite 11 L 0 4
  Sun 02/12/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 7 T 4 4
  Fri 02/10/2012 4:45p Stamford Twin Mite 2 T 2 2
  Sun 02/05/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 9   L 2 7
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6   T 2 2
   0 win, 2 losses and 3 ties 10 19
 
 
Season record of 0 win and 7 losses with 4 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
George Gorman 
Assistant Coach 
 
Bernard Moody 
 
Next 10 Events Full