Home
Change Team: 



House: Mites: Mite 3 
 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 12/18/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7 W 9 5
  Sat 12/17/2011 9:50a Darien Ice Rink Mite 4 W 8 7
  Sun 12/11/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 4 W 9 4
  Sat 12/03/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 1 L 5 9
  Sun 11/27/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 2 L 4 12
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 35 37
 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/26/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 9   L 5 7
  Sat 02/18/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 4      
  Sat 01/21/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 4 W 6 2
  Sun 01/15/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 9   L 3 4
  Sat 01/07/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 10 W 7 4
  Sun 11/20/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 5 L 3 8
  Sat 11/12/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 9   T 12 12
  Sun 11/06/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 1 T 6 6
  Sat 10/29/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 7 T 7 7
  Sun 10/23/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 11 T 1 1
  Sun 10/16/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 4 T 1 1
   2 wins, 3 losses and 5 ties 51 52
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 6:35a Darien Ice Rink Mite 2      
  Tue 02/28/2012 5:30p Stamford Twin Mite 12 T 2 2
  Sat 02/11/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 8 W 5 1
  Tue 02/07/2012 4:00p Darien Ice Rink Mite 1 L 3 4
  Sun 02/05/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 10 W 6 2
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 5 W 3 1
   3 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 19 10
 
 
Season record of 8 wins and 6 losses with 6 ties.

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Asst Coach 
 
Douglas Mueller 
Coach 
 
John Coutts 
 
Next 10 Events Full