Home
Change Team: 



House: Mites: Mite 12 
 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 12/18/2011 10:45a Stamford Twin   W 2 1
  Sat 12/17/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 1 W 4 3
  Sun 12/11/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 11 W 8 3
  Sun 12/04/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 10 W 6 0
  Sat 11/26/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 9   W 10 5
   5 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 30 12
 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/26/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sun 02/19/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 11      
  Sun 01/22/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 11 W 5 3
  Sun 01/15/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sun 01/08/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 5 L 0 1
  Sun 11/20/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 10      
  Sun 11/13/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 2      
  Sat 11/05/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sun 10/30/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 11 T 5 5
  Sun 10/23/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 4      
  Sun 10/16/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 8      
   1 win, 1 loss and 1 tie 10 9
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 7:45a Darien Ice Rink Mite 11      
  Tue 02/28/2012 5:30p Stamford Twin Mite 3 T 2 2
  Sun 02/12/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 5 W 2 1
  Thu 02/09/2012 5:30p Stamford Twin Mite 8 W 2 0
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 1 W 3 2
  Sun 01/29/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 10 W 6 1
   4 wins, 0 loss and 1 tie 15 6
 
 
Season record of 10 wins and 1 loss with 2 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Clute Ely 
Assistant Coach 
 
Eric Hewitt 
 
Sean Mathews 
 
Next 10 Events Full
Sponsored By