Home
Change Team: 
 


House: Mites: Mite 5 
 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 12/17/2011 10:45a Darien Ice Rink Mite 2      
  Sat 12/10/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 6   W 9 4
  Sun 12/04/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7 W 9 4
  Sun 11/27/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 8 W 9 0
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 27 8
 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 10:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7      
  Sun 02/26/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 11      
  Sun 02/19/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sun 01/22/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 6   L 2 4
  Sun 01/15/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 11 W 5 1
  Sun 01/08/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 12 W 1 0
  Sun 11/20/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 3 W 8 3
  Sun 11/13/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7 W 12 7
  Sat 11/05/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 11 W 12 2
  Sun 10/30/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 1 W 13 11
  Sun 10/23/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 6   W 12 2
  Sat 10/15/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 9   T 9 9
   7 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 74 39
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Tue 02/28/2012 6:15p Stamford Twin Mite 1 W 3 0
  Sun 02/12/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 12 L 1 2
  Fri 02/10/2012 4:00p Stamford Twin Mite 10 W 7 2
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 8 T 2 2
  Sat 01/28/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 3 L 1 3
   2 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 14 9
 
 
Season record of 12 wins and 3 losses with 2 ties.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
John McCloy 
Assistant Coach 
 
Andrew Bresnahan 
 
Graham Foster 
 
Next 10 Events Full