Home
Change Team: 



House: Mites: Mite 8 
 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 12/18/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 9        
  Sat 12/17/2011 11:30a Darien Ice Rink Mite 11 W 8 4
  Sat 12/10/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 7 W 4 3
  Sun 12/04/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 6   L 2 5
  Sun 11/27/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 5 L 0 9
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 14 21
 
 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 03/03/2012 1:05p Darien Ice Rink Mite 4      
  Sat 02/25/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 2      
  Sun 02/19/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7      
  Sat 01/21/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 7      
  Sat 01/14/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 7      
  Sun 01/08/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 2      
  Sat 11/19/2011 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 2      
  Sun 11/13/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 6        
  Sun 11/06/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 10      
  Sat 10/29/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 4      
  Sun 10/23/2011 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 7      
  Sun 10/16/2011 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 12      
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 0 0
 
 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Mon 02/27/2012 6:25p Stamford Twin Mite 10 W 5 2
  Sat 02/11/2012 6:00a Darien Ice Rink Mite 3 L 1 5
  Thu 02/09/2012 5:30p Stamford Twin Mite 12 L 0 2
  Sat 02/04/2012 6:00a Stamford Twin Mite 5 T 2 2
  Sun 01/29/2012 6:45a Stamford Twin Mite 1 L 0 2
   1 win, 3 losses and 1 tie 8 13
 
 
Season record of 3 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Kevin Kuryla 
Assistant Coach 
 
Thomas Coccaro 
 
John Keleghan 
 
Next 10 Events Full