Home
Change Team: 




Season Results
 

 Supplemental Travel: Mite C
 
Cross Ice 3v3s
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 11/27/2011  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite C         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie  

 
Cross-ice Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sat 01/14/2012  8:50a  Cromwell Champions  Middlesex Whalers Mite B *  T  0  0   
  Sun 12/18/2011  9:00a  Danbury-Patriot  Western Mite B *  T  0  0   
  Sun 11/20/2011  8:20a  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite C *  T  0  0   
Show game details Sun 11/13/2011  5:30p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club Mite B *  T  0  0   
  Sat 11/12/2011  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Rye Rangers *  T  0  0   
   0 win, 0 loss and 5 ties  

 
Cross-ice Jamborees
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 12/11/2011  12:00p  Watertown Taft  Watertown Mite Red-White-Blue *  T  0  0   
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 02/29/2012  4:30p  Stamford Twin           
  Sun 02/26/2012  11:10a  Stamford Terry  Stamford C  W  7  0   
  Sat 02/25/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Mite B *  L  4  5   
Show game details Sun 02/19/2012  10:00a  Rye Country  Rye Rangers  L  0  13   
  Sat 02/18/2012  11:30a  Darien Ice Rink  Watertown Mite Red-White-Blue *  W  7  4   
  Sun 02/12/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  New Jersey Wild  W  2  1   
  Sat 02/04/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Mite C *  W  9  3   
  Sat 01/28/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Stamford C  W  8  0   
  Sun 01/22/2012  4:30p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Mite B *  W  5  2   
  Sat 01/21/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Western Mite B *  L  3  7  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/07/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  New Canaan Mite B *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/17/2011  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Mite B *  L  1  6   
  Sat 12/10/2011  10:00a  Elmwood Park  New Jersey Wild  L  1  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/03/2011  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield Mite B *  W  6  1   
Show game details Sat 11/19/2011  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield Mite B *  W  11  1  Results sent to newspapers
   9 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 67  50   

 
Season record of 9 wins and 5 losses with 6 ties.
 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Rick DellaRusso 
Assistant Coach 
 
Clute Ely 
 
Matthew Gifford 
 
Kevin Kuryla 
Manager 
 
Eugenie Williams 
 
Next 10 Events Full