Home
Change Team: 

Mite A Celebrating a Successful Tournament




Travel: 
Mite A

 
Cross-ice Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Wed 01/18/2012  6:55p  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Mite Minor *  T  0  0   
  Sat 11/26/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sun 11/13/2011  12:45p  Shelton Upper  Ridgefield Mite A *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 10/30/2011  5:55p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sun 10/23/2011  9:10a  New York Chelsea  New Jersey Kings *  T  0  0   
  Sun 10/23/2011  8:30a  New York Chelsea  New York Cyclones *  T  0  0   
  Sat 10/22/2011  7:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield Mite Major *         
  Sun 10/16/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Thu 10/13/2011  5:40p  Darien Ice Rink  Darien Mite B *  T  0  0   
  Sun 10/09/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Ridgefield Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sat 10/08/2011  7:45p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sun 10/02/2011  7:05a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sat 10/01/2011  12:40p  Ridgefield Winter  Ridgefield Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sun 09/25/2011  7:00a  New Haven Yale  Yale Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sat 09/24/2011  1:40p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Fri 09/23/2011  6:15p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Mite A *  T  0  0   
  Sat 09/17/2011  7:40a  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Mite A *  T  0  0   
   0 win, 0 loss and 15 ties  

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/25/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  New York Cyclones  W  6  4   
  Sun 02/12/2012  9:55a  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Mite Major *  L  0  11   
  Sat 02/11/2012  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Yale Mite A *  W  5  0   
  Sun 02/05/2012  2:45p  New Canaan  New Canaan Mite A *  W  8  2   
  Sun 02/05/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  CT Riverhawks Mite A *  L  0  3   
  Sat 02/04/2012  12:50p  Bolton IcePalace  ECHO Mite A *  W  7  1   
  Sun 01/22/2012  7:15a  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  L  3  4   
  Sat 01/21/2012  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Mite A *  W  4  2   
  Sat 01/14/2012  4:30p  Shelton Upper  New Canaan Mite A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 01/14/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Stamford Mite A *  T  1  1   
  Sun 01/08/2012  4:00p  New Canaan  New Canaan Mite A *  L  2  3   
  Sun 01/08/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  West Haven Mite A *  W  4  1   
  Sat 01/07/2012  6:30p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Blues Mite A *  W  8  1   
  Sun 12/18/2011  8:25a  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Mite Major *  L  1  9   
  Sat 12/17/2011  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  L  2  4   
Show game details Sun 12/11/2011  10:00a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  W  9  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/10/2011  11:30a  Stamford Twin  East Haven Mite A *  L  1  8  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 12/04/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Mid Fairfield Mite Minor *  W  6  1   
  Sat 12/03/2011  10:20a  Newington Red  Central CT Mite A *  T  1  1   
Show game details Sun 11/27/2011  3:00p  Stamford Twin  Stamford Mite A *  W  14  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 11/20/2011  2:10p  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Mite A *  W  4  2   
  Sat 11/19/2011  12:45p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Mite A *  L  1  3   
  Sat 11/12/2011  8:15a  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Mite A *  W  4  2   
  Sun 11/06/2011  8:00a  East Haven  East Haven Mite A *  L  3  6   
  Sat 11/05/2011  10:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Blues Mite A *  W  5  1   
   13 wins, 9 losses and 3 ties 101  77   

 
NYHL Challenge Cup Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/29/2012  3:00p  Marlborough  Brewins  L  4  5   
  Sun 01/29/2012  10:50a  Marlborough  Aviator Gulls  W  4  1   
  Sun 01/29/2012  7:30a  Marlborough  Brewins  L  2  6   
  Sat 01/28/2012  9:40a  Marlborough  Minutemen Flames  W  7  1   
  Fri 01/27/2012  12:40p  Marlborough  Freeport Arrows  W  4  1   
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 21  14   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/19/2012  9:15a  West Haven Bennett  East Haven Mite A *  L  1  3   
  Sun 02/19/2012    West Haven Bennett           
  Sat 02/18/2012  3:30p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven A         
  Sat 02/18/2012  3:30p  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Mite A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/18/2012  8:15a  West Haven Bennett  Greater New Haven Mite A *  W  6  4   
  Sat 02/18/2012  8:15a  West Haven Bennett  Greater New Haven A         
  Thu 02/16/2012  6:15p  West Haven Bennett  Middlesex A         
  Thu 02/16/2012  6:15p  West Haven Bennett  Middlesex Whalers Mite A *  W  4  1   
   2 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 13  10   

 
Season record of 18 wins and 12 losses with 19 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Board Coordinator 
 
Kevin Cassidy 
Coach 
 
Jeffrey Eccleston 
 
Richard Conway 
 
Nicholas Branca 
Manager 
 
Mary Johnston 
 
Susan Moley 
 
Next 10 Events Full