Home
Change Team: 




Season Results
 

 Travel: Squirt B
 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/19/2012  2:45p  New Canaan  New Canaan Squirt B *  T  2  2   
  Sat 02/18/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Western Squirt A *  L  3  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 02/12/2012  9:00a  Watertown Taft  Watertown Squirt A *  W  4  2   
  Sat 02/11/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Stamford Squirt A1 *  W  5  0   
  Sun 02/05/2012  2:30p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  T  4  4   
  Sun 02/05/2012  7:15a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Squirt B *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 02/04/2012  9:20a  Avon Old Farms  Avon Squirt B *  T  3  3   
  Sun 01/22/2012  4:00p  New Canaan  New Canaan Squirt B *  L  2  5   
  Sat 01/21/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues Squirt A *  L  3  6   
  Sun 01/15/2012  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Ramapo Saints *  W  6  2   
  Sat 01/14/2012  11:30a  Stamford Twin  Northwestern Squirt A *  L  1  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Thu 01/12/2012  7:00p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers A *  L  0  5   
  Sun 01/08/2012  12:40p  Newington Red  Central CT Squirt A1 *  L  2  5   
  Sun 01/08/2012  8:00a  West Hartford  West Hartford Squirt A1 *  L  0  4   
  Sat 01/07/2012  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Bedford Bears A *  L  3  10   
  Sun 12/18/2011  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers A *  T  2  2   
  Sat 12/17/2011  7:30a  Ramapo SportOrama  Ramapo Saints *  W  3  0   
  Sun 12/11/2011  8:10a  East Haven  East Haven Squirt B *    CANCELLED  
  Sat 12/10/2011  7:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Wonderland Squirt B White *  T  5  5   
  Sun 11/27/2011  2:45p  West Hartford  West Hartford Squirt B *  W  3  0   
  Sun 11/20/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Squirt B *  T  0  0   
  Sat 11/19/2011  5:20p  Danbury-Liberty  Ridgefield Squirt B *  W  3  1   
  Sun 11/13/2011  2:30p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W  4  0   
  Sat 11/12/2011  12:55p  Stamford Twin  East Haven Squirt B *  W  16  0   
  Fri 11/11/2011  6:20p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  T  2  2   
  Sat 11/05/2011  11:15a  Darien Ice Rink  Central CT Squirt A1 *  L  1  4   
  Sun 10/30/2011  4:10p  Danbury-Liberty  Ridgefield Squirt B *    CANCELLED  
  Sun 10/30/2011  9:45a  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Squirt B White *  W  9  2   
  Sat 10/29/2011  9:30a  Stamford Twin  Avon Squirt B *  L  3  5   
  Sun 10/23/2011  3:00p  Darien Ice Rink  Ridgefield Squirt B *  W  2  0   
  Sat 10/22/2011  9:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Greater New Haven Squirt A *  W  4  2   
  Sun 10/16/2011  11:50a  Avon Old Farms  Avon Squirt B *  L  2  3   
  Sat 10/15/2011  2:40p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears A *  L  1  7   
  Sat 10/08/2011  12:55p  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Squirt B *  T  1  1   
  Sun 10/02/2011  5:00p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Squirt A1 *  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/01/2011  5:30p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears B *  W  9  1   
  Sat 10/01/2011  10:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate Club Squirt A1 *  W  10  2   
  Sun 09/25/2011  1:30p  Danbury-Patriot  Western Squirt A *  L  4  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/24/2011  10:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers B *  W  5  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 09/18/2011  4:10p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers B *  W  7  0   
  Sat 09/17/2011  7:25p  New Haven Yale  Yale Squirt B *  W  9  3   
   17 wins, 13 losses and 8 ties 147  103   

 
NYHL Challenge Cup Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 01/29/2012  1:20p  Marlborough  Mercer Chief Patriots  W  1  0   
  Sun 01/29/2012  6:20a  Marlborough  Brewins  W  6  2   
  Sat 01/28/2012  3:00p  Marlborough  Long Island Edge  W  4  1   
  Fri 01/27/2012  5:20p  Marlborough  Duxbury Dragons  W  5  0   
  Fri 01/27/2012  8:20a  Marlborough  Brewins  W  6  2   
   5 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 22   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012  5:15p  Bridgeport WOI-  West Hartford Squirt A1 *  L  3  4   
  Sun 02/26/2012  9:30a  Bridgeport WOI-  New Canaan Squirt B *  W  2  1   
  Sat 02/25/2012  3:00p  Bridgeport WOI-  Pawling Squirt A *  L  5  6   
  Sat 02/25/2012  11:00a  Bridgeport WOI-  Ridgefield Squirt B *  W  2  0   
  Fri 02/24/2012  7:30p  Bridgeport WOI  Central CT Squirt B *  W  5  1   
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 17  12   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 12/04/2011  9:45a  Lake Placid  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  L  1  3   
  Sat 12/03/2011  4:10p  Lake Placid  Ashburn, Va  W  8  2   
  Sat 12/03/2011  7:35a  Lake Placid  Ashburn, Va  L  2  3   
  Fri 12/02/2011  4:50p  Lake Placid  Red Bank Generals  W  3  0   
  Fri 12/02/2011  8:40a  Lake Placid  CT Riverhawks Squirt A1 *  L  1  2   
   2 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 15  10   

 
Season record of 27 wins and 18 losses with 8 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
 
Eric Wynalek 
Board Coordinator 
 
David Hill 
Asst Coach 
 
Michael Callahan 
Manager 
 
Thomas Oh 
 
Next 10 Events Full