Home
Change Team: 




Season Results

 

 Travel: Girls U14
 
CHC League Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 02/11/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  CT Northern Lights U14 Maroon *  W  4  0   
  Sat 02/04/2012  1:20p  Northford Blue  CT Polar Bears U14-2 *  L  1  2   
  Sun 01/22/2012  12:10p  Stamford Twin  CT Polar Bears U14-2 *  W  5  1   
  Sun 01/22/2012  12:10p  Stamford Twin  Polar Bears  W  5  1   
  Sun 01/08/2012  11:10a  Simsbury Farms  Simsbury U14 *  T  2  2   
  Sun 12/18/2011  4:30p  Stamford Twin  Simsbury U14 *  W  3  1   
  Sun 12/04/2011  9:20a  Simsbury ISCC  CT Northern Lights U14 Maroon *  W  4  0   
  Sun 11/06/2011  11:15a  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate U14 *  L  1  3   
  Sat 10/15/2011  3:50p  Darien Ice Rink  Greenwich Skate U14 *  L  3  5   
   5 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 28  15   

 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/19/2012  2:20p  Ridgefield Winter  Brewster Bulldogs  L  2  4   
  Sat 02/18/2012  12:10p  Northford Ice  Polar Bears  W  4  1   
  Sun 02/12/2012  10:30a  Shelton Upper  Mid Fairfield CT Stars U12-1 *  L  3  7   
  Sun 01/29/2012  1:40p  LIttle Falls  NJ Quarry Cats  W  5  2   
  Sat 01/28/2012  1:55p  New Canaan Winter  Westchester Vipers  L  3  6   
  Wed 01/25/2012  7:30p  Greenwich Skating  GCDS Varsity  L  4  7   
  Sat 01/07/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin  NJ Colonials  W  3  2   
  Sat 12/17/2011  3:30p  Stamford Twin  NJ Quarry Cats  W  7  3   
  Sun 12/11/2011  8:30a  Darien Ice Rink  Mid Fairfield CT Stars U12-1 *  W  3  0   
  Sat 12/10/2011  3:25p  New Canaan Winter  Greenwich Skate U14  W  2  1   
  Sat 12/03/2011  1:55p  New Canaan  New Canaan Pee Wee A1 *  W  4  1   
  Sun 11/20/2011  12:10p  Stamford Twin  Polar Bears U12-1*  W  3  0   
  Sat 11/19/2011  10:20a  Brewster Ice  Brewster Bulldogs  L  1  4   
  Sun 11/13/2011  10:00a  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  L  2  5   
  Sat 11/05/2011  2:25p  Stamford Twin  Lady Whalers U14  W  9  0   
  Sun 10/23/2011  9:20a  Simsbury Int'l  Northern Lights U17 Minor  W  7  0   
  Sun 10/16/2011  11:20a  Bridgewater  NJ Colonials  W  5  0   
  Sun 10/02/2011  2:40p  Bridgewater  NJ Colonials  W  4  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/01/2011  3:00p  Stamford Twin  Brewster  L  0  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 09/25/2011  9:05a  Stamford Twin  NJ Colonials  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 09/24/2011  4:10p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers  L  1  3  Results sent to newspapers
   13 wins, 8 losses and 0 tie 75  49   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012  3:00p  Shelton Lower  Greenwich Skate U14 *  L  1  4   
  Sat 02/25/2012  6:00p  Shelton Lower  Greenwich Skate U14 *  L  0  5   
  Sat 02/25/2012  10:00a  Shelton Upper  CT Polar Bears U14-2 *  W  3  2   
  Fri 02/24/2012  8:00p  Shelton Upper  Simsbury U14 *  W  3  0   
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 11   

 
TIer II New England Regionalss
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/11/2012  3:00p  Pawtucket Lynch  Greenwich Skate U14  L  1  2   
  Sun 03/11/2012  9:45a  Pawtucket Lynch  Concord, NH  W  4  1   
  Sat 03/10/2012  4:40p  Pawtucket Lynch  Warwick  W  5  2   
  Sat 03/10/2012  11:00a  Pawtucket Lynch  Rutland  T  3  3   
  Fri 03/09/2012  8:00p  Pawtucket Lynch  Hanover  W  2  1   
   3 wins, 1 loss and 1 tie 15   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/04/2012  8:30a  Rye Playland  Brewster  L  2  3   
  Sun 01/15/2012  1:15p  Lake GeorgeForum  Greenwich Skate U14  L  1  3   
  Sun 01/15/2012  7:00a  Lake GeorgeForum  Essex  W  4  0   
  Sat 01/14/2012  12:45p  Glens Falls  Troy-Albany  W  5  0   
  Fri 01/13/2012  9:15p  Lake GeorgeForum  St. Lawrence  T  2  2   
  Mon 10/10/2011  7:00a  West Warwick  East Coast Wizards  L  1  3   
  Sun 10/09/2011  7:30p  West Warwick  Natick Comets  W  4  1   
  Sun 10/09/2011  1:15p  West Warwick  East Coast Wizards  L  2  3   
  Sat 10/08/2011  2:15p  Warwick Thayer  NJ Quarry Cats  W  4  3  Results sent to newspapers
   4 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie 25  18   

 
Season record of 27 wins and 18 losses with 3 ties.


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Board Coordinator 
 
Carl Hathaway 
Coach 
 
Jennifer Caruso 
 
Jamie Tropsa 
 
Gray Weicker 
Manager 
 
Buffy Zaro 
 
Next 10 Events Full