Home
Change Team: 

Season Results
 

 Travel: PeeWee B
 
Games
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 02/26/2012  6:30p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Pee Wee A1 *  L  1  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/25/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Bedford Bears  L  0  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 02/19/2012  3:10p  Darien Ice Rink  East Haven Pee Wee B *  W  1  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/18/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  L  2  8  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 02/12/2012  11:30a  Danbury-Patriot  Western Pee Wee B *  W  6  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 02/11/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  Putnam Pee Wee B *  L  1  4   
  Sun 02/05/2012  10:45a  Stamford Twin  NY Stars *  L  1  6   
  Sat 02/04/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice Rink  Middlesex Whalers Pee Wee A *  L  0  2   
Show game details Sun 01/22/2012  10:15a  West Haven Bennett  West Haven Pee Wee B *  W  6  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/21/2012  11:05a  Darien Ice Rink  Yale Pee Wee B *    CANCELLED Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/15/2012  3:00p  Hartford Trinity  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  L  1  9  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/14/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee B *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 01/13/2012  7:35p  Greenwich Grwch  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  2  5  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 01/08/2012  7:00p  Greenwich Dorothy  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  6  8  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 01/07/2012  5:00p  Bridgeport WOI-  Wonderland Pee Wee B1 *  W  6  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 12/18/2011  6:45p  New Canaan  New Canaan Pee Wee B *  W  9  3  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 12/17/2011  1:35p  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee Blue *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 12/11/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Central CT Pee Wee B *  W  5  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/10/2011  2:00p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Pee Wee B *  W  5  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/27/2011  5:10p  Stamford Terry  Stamford Pee Wee B *  W  8  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/26/2011  3:30p  Stamford Twin  Ramapo Saints B - Blue *  T  3  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/20/2011  1:35p  Middletown Wesleyan  Middlesex Whalers Pee Wee A *  L  1  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/19/2011  7:20p  Darien Ice Rink  West Haven Pee Wee B *  W  4  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/13/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin  Greater New Haven Pee Wee B *  W  5  1  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/12/2011  5:00p  Stamford Twin  Western Pee Wee B *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 11/06/2011  1:35p  Stamford Twin  Wonderland Pee Wee B *  L  4  7  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 11/05/2011  2:30p  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Putnam Pee Wee B *  W  3  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 10/30/2011  3:45p  Ramapo SportOrama  Ramapo Saints B - Blue *    CANCELLED Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/29/2011  3:35p  Stamford Twin  West Haven Pee Wee B *    CANCELLED Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/22/2011  4:05p  Katonah Harvey  Bedford Bears A  L  5  6  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/16/2011  12:10p  Stamford Twin  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee Blue *  T  2  2  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/15/2011  5:50p  Stamford Terry  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee B *  W  8  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/09/2011  9:25a  East Haven  East Haven Pee Wee B *  L  4  5  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 10/08/2011  3:35p  Stamford Twin  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  4  6  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 10/02/2011  9:05a  Stamford Twin  New Canaan Pee Wee B *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 10/01/2011  2:10p  Newington Red  Central CT Pee Wee B *  L  1  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sun 09/25/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin  Westchester Vipers B *  T  4  4  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 09/24/2011  6:20p  New Haven Yale  Yale Pee Wee B *  L  2  3  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 09/17/2011  2:00p  Elmsford Westchester  Westchester Vipers B *  W  3  2  Results sent to newspapers
   17 wins, 16 losses and 3 ties 127  113   

 
NYHL Challenge Cup Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
Show game details Sun 01/29/2012  1:50p  Marlborough  West Haven B  L  0  1  Results sent to newspapers
  Sun 01/29/2012  9:30a  Marlborough  East Haven B  W  4  2  Results sent to newspapers
  Sat 01/28/2012  4:40p  Marlborough  Brewins  W  10  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 01/27/2012  7:40p  Marlborough  Lewiston Maniacs  W  5  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 01/27/2012  11:30a  Marlborough  Brewer, Maine  L  0  1  Results sent to newspapers
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 19   

 
State Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sun 03/04/2012  8:30a  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Salisbury Pee Wee A *  L  2  4   
  Sat 03/03/2012  11:15a  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Pawling Pee Wee A *  L  3  8   
  Fri 03/02/2012  7:45p  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  T  2  2   
  Thu 03/01/2012  7:45p  Pawling Trinity-Pawling  Putnam Pee Wee B *  T  6  6   
   0 win, 2 losses and 2 ties 13  20   

 
Tournaments
  Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA  
  Sat 12/03/2011  4:50p  Lake Placid  Caledon Hawks  L  0  6  Results sent to newspapers
Show game details Sat 12/03/2011  10:50a  Lake Placid  Stamford Pee Wee B *  W  4  0  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/02/2011  9:00p  Lake Placid  York Mills Rangers  L  0  4  Results sent to newspapers
  Fri 12/02/2011  1:20p  Lake Placid  Ajax Knights  L  1  11  Results sent to newspapers
   1 win, 3 losses and 0 tie 21   

 
Season record of 21 wins and 23 losses with 5 ties.
 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Board Coordinator 
 
Lisa McCarthy 
Coach 
 
Patrick Mullin 
Asst Coach 
 
Arthur Flynn 
 
Nigel Ekern 
Manager 
 
Kari Cardone 
 
Next 10 Events Full